onyiis at 19-10-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) learnt it myself.
heheheheheeeeeeee !!! self teacher
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 19-10-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nothing do you.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 19-10-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peter9ine at 20-10-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) I HAVE MY MASTERS IN LOVE MAKING
no wonder, am still learning.. can u teach me more.. Lol! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
if WACO c u ehn..... hmmmm i no go say nottin ooo Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dguy at 20-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) My maths teacher
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 20-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) NOBODY TAUGHT ME.. NA TALENT
You got such a great talent.. I'm loving it just like Mc Donalds
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) This is for the matured ones. an Ashawo taught me. Be truthful and assured, I will let it out of this place. It's secret between you and me. My gf said that an officer taught her how to f......ck
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-10-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) Who even taught me that thing sef... hmmm na she ooo
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
u berra luk for her cos MDS is huntin ! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) My maths teacher
heheheheeeeeeeeee !! so were u adding , subtracting ,dividing or multiplying the lesson ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i hope not multiplyin Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-10-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) u berra luk for her cos MDS is huntin !
Cheii, I just remember very well as if is yesterday, she grab well well, her backyard was awesome. that thing sweet pass pounded yam and Oha soup
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
okay ooooo i no need full story
*closin my ears* Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-10-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hahahahaha
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
can i hav a piece of ur chocolate cake ? Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) (f) i think the story will be better if its completed ........lool
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i think the story will be better if its completed ........lool
u berra change ur nickname to 'dirtymind', go folow dirtykid Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 20-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) Do you need sumone to teach you?.Passing though. Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
u signed ursef in as a teacher miss onyin ?? Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |