i nor know oooooooo Reply
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
See Question. . . and people dey answer ham. ReplyHow do you know if a person snore when you met them awake ![]() Or do you met people in their sleep? ![]() Seriously, it will be cool to know a person that snore in their sleep before dating them. . . that means our scientist need to work out a "SNORE DETECTOR" Since the "Snore Detector" has not been invented. . . Well, you never know who snores in them sleep. To those who said No . . . Abeg make Una find better reason not to date someone Ooo. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lolz Reply
Watin u con do nick? Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 18-10-2010 10:21 AM See Question. . . and people dey answer ham. [/color]How do you know if a person snore when you met them awake ![]() Or do you met people in their sleep? ![]() Seriously, it will be cool to know a person that snore in their sleep before dating them. . . that means our scientist need to work out a "SNORE DETECTOR" Since the "Snore Detector" has not been invented. . . Well, you never know who snores in them sleep. To those who said No . . . Abeg make Una find better reason not to date someone Ooo. CONGRATULATION!!!! WE HAV JOINTLY APPOINTED U AS THE "SNORE DETECTOR"
luv conquers all,once everything i desire is there, no problem Reply
it depends. cos u might have loved the person before knowin he/she snores. Reply
ummmm, i go love oooooooooooo. Reply
Quote from: kethey on 19-10-2010 12:48 PM ummmm, i go love oooooooooooo. Okies My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
what is that? Reply
once d love is der..................... Reply
@helenlosoha...can u manage luv? Reply![]()
Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 06:55 PM I personally hate men/women who snore while sleeping? can u fall in love with one? this sounds stupid some how... did u meet the person when he or she was sleeping ..i reallly don't get this ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-10-2010 03:53 AM Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 06:55 PM I personally hate men/women who snore while sleeping? can u fall in love with one? this sounds stupid some how... did u meet the person when he or she was sleeping ..i reallly don't get this ![]() ![]() read other ppls comment...ur reason hav been treated b4 now...pls stop bein abusiv lady..d poster is not stupid...
Quote from: slimromeo on 19-10-2010 12:23 PM it depends. cos u might have loved the person before knowin he/she snores. i agreed with you jare. @poster you kno we cant kno if the person snores or ese wen we sleep and you don love each b4 you could detect will you now leave bcos of dat.
if u luv the person u will not look at things lyk dat. Reply
Its irritating especially when person is too fat...it is curable anyway... Reply
I cant leave sumone i love cos he snores.Instead i will try and get used to it.Deal wit it!. Reply