those bad guy are front for some of the greedy elite citizen , govt knows them and discovered them since long , and not until some tangible is done to those peoples , the same problem will persist for so long a time Reply
he did not bomb S.A so he should be deported and trailed in naija to south africa Reply
Story. we will still see the truth soon Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-10-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: odus03 on 15-10-2010 10:14 AM okah is a criminal. lets ensure such persons dont continue to hurt us. what has okah done that have affected ur life directly? ![]()
Quote from: princedafe on 15-10-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2010 09:05 AM HEAVEN HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEM SELVES your statement can not be found in the bible or even in the quran but wat a senseless post can be found in the bible ![]() ![]()
MAY HEAVEN FORGIVE HUMANITY... Reply
livingday - South African Police are more professional and credible than Nigerian Police. They have strong evidence against Okah and MEND. I have said it before that Okah and his associates in MEND are criminals who engage in arms smuggling, oil bunkering, kidnapping and killing of innocent people in the false notion that they are freedom fighters. What freedom gives one right to take another's right to life? I say bring Okah home to be tried with his co-conspirators. In the meantime, FG should deplore crack troops to MEND's hideout in the creek to flush them out. Those in MEND who were truly concerned about Niger Delta have accepted amnesty. Those who are still bent on killing have shown that criminal habits die hard. Nigeria should proscribe MEND and hunt down their members not in the amnesty programme. Reply@livingday u always come here to talk rubbish, how many times will u deploy crack troops to niger delta. u can never eliminate them permanently, obasanjo with all his wickedness tried all he could to no avail and he started it all. i am very sure u have never been to the niger delta thats why you talk crap. the only solution is dialogue, jonathan wants to handle them with dialogue but the political bigots in abuja does not want in to settle down and work, they just want to remove him by all means, thats why they are fomenting trouble and blaming MEND.
Quote from: anemeje on 15-10-2010 09:13 AM okah to day ....tomorrow dikposi....nxt tomorrw IBB.....nxt week mand....storys ...how can you get the person in a country that dosnt hve light no cameras even in F.C.T ur just westing time....the stupid leader still claiming that they are working...only to send poor pple back home and drive them out of there daily bread....i ll c*@t on that 9ja as a country when they hve steady light and security and good food affordable to the poor...wit out this three things no way to stop crime well said.
Attorney General of Nigeria said that Okah had been working with others to wage a war against Nigeria since 2005 and had been involved in kidnapping, oil bunkering, pipeline vandalism and other illegalities. ReplyStupid liars, so they knew all these and they allowed him to pass through nigerian airport to south africa. useless hypocrites, attorney general my foot
Quote from: Commonsense on 16-10-2010 06:16 PM livingday - South African Police are more professional and credible than Nigerian Police. They have strong evidence against Okah and MEND. I have said it before that Okah and his associates in MEND are criminals who engage in arms smuggling, oil bunkering, kidnapping and killing of innocent people in the false notion that they are freedom fighters. What freedom gives one right to take another's right to life? I say bring Okah home to be tried with his co-conspirators. In the meantime, FG should deplore crack troops to MEND's hideout in the creek to flush them out. Those in MEND who were truly concerned about Niger Delta have accepted amnesty. Those who are still bent on killing have shown that criminal habits die hard. Nigeria should proscribe MEND and hunt down their members not in the amnesty programme. @livingday u always come here to talk rubbish, how many times will u deploy crack troops to niger delta. u can never eliminate them permanently, obasanjo with all his wickedness tried all he could to no avail and he started it all. i am very sure u have never been to the niger delta thats why you talk crap. the only solution is dialogue, jonathan wants to handle them with dialogue but the political bigots in abuja does not want in to settle down and work, they just want to remove him by all means, thats why they are fomenting trouble and blaming MEND. You call yourself commonsense but that is the very thing you lack. Is killing innocent Nigerians crap? Is it crap to want FG to take strong action against enemies of Nigeria as shown by those faceless criminals totting guns in the Delta and promising more carnage to come in the wake of Abuja bombing? - Aljazeera. Since the only language they understand is criminal force, FG should deplore crack troops to hunt them down like the vermin they are. Your allegation of political bigots in Abuja hindering GJ is a load of rubbish. Did GJ confide in you? Those in MEND that are operating outside the amnesty should be pursued to the very end of the creek and flush out. Even Henry Okah, your ex-leader confirmed the bombing was that of MEND. Who is MEND to hold 9ja to ransom or think it can intimidate a country of 150 million people. Fire for fire MEND can be wiped out.
Quote from: livingday on 17-10-2010 12:59 AM Quote from: Commonsense on 16-10-2010 06:16 PM livingday - South African Police are more professional and credible than Nigerian Police. They have strong evidence against Okah and MEND. I have said it before that Okah and his associates in MEND are criminals who engage in arms smuggling, oil bunkering, kidnapping and killing of innocent people in the false notion that they are freedom fighters. What freedom gives one right to take another's right to life? I say bring Okah home to be tried with his co-conspirators. In the meantime, FG should deplore crack troops to MEND's hideout in the creek to flush them out. Those in MEND who were truly concerned about Niger Delta have accepted amnesty. Those who are still bent on killing have shown that criminal habits die hard. Nigeria should proscribe MEND and hunt down their members not in the amnesty programme. @livingday u always come here to talk rubbish, how many times will u deploy crack troops to niger delta. u can never eliminate them permanently, obasanjo with all his wickedness tried all he could to no avail and he started it all. i am very sure u have never been to the niger delta thats why you talk crap. the only solution is dialogue, jonathan wants to handle them with dialogue but the political bigots in abuja does not want in to settle down and work, they just want to remove him by all means, thats why they are fomenting trouble and blaming MEND. You call yourself commonsense but that is the very thing you lack. Is killing innocent Nigerians crap? Is it crap to want FG to take strong action against enemies of Nigeria as shown by those faceless criminals totting guns in the Delta and promising more carnage to come in the wake of Abuja bombing? - Aljazeera. Since the only language they understand is criminal force, FG should deplore crack troops to hunt them down like the vermin they are. Your allegation of political bigots in Abuja hindering GJ is a load of rubbish. Did GJ confide in you? Those in MEND that are operating outside the amnesty should be pursued to the very end of the creek and flush out. Even Henry Okah, your ex-leader confirmed the bombing was that of MEND. Who is MEND to hold 9ja to ransom or think it can intimidate a country of 150 million people. Fire for fire MEND can be wiped out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
throw d idiot 4 crocodile .dat should b the best way to pay him back Reply
REALLY Reply![]()
Quote from: j1234 on 17-10-2010 09:49 AM throw d idiot 4 crocodile .dat should b the best way to pay him back na who be this aturu awusa just wait bokoharam is coming after you
no cause for alarm , i dey on guard noting will do him so Reply
Quote from: j1234 on 17-10-2010 09:49 AM throw d idiot 4 crocodile .dat should b the best way to pay him back aboki, boko haram never finish with u abi? ewu. is better u go and join boko haram or maybe u are already a member so that u die like rat
@livingday Replyif u like send the whole nigeria army to niger delta u cant solve the problem that way. u say u live in the uk, have they stopped the IRA bombings for decades now? you are sick in the head thats why u want fire for fire so that innocent people in the niger delta will continue to die just like your kinsman obasanjo did still there is no peace, maybe this time your brother will be among the dead. goat
Unmask the culprits, not the suspect. Don't forget, a suspect may end up not been a criminal. We need proof, i mean enough proof. Reply
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 04:58 PM @livingday if u like send the whole nigeria army to niger delta u cant solve the problem that way. u say u live in the uk, have they stopped the IRA bombings for decades now? you are sick in the head thats why u want fire for fire so that innocent people in the niger delta will continue to die just like your kinsman obasanjo did still there is no peace, maybe this time your brother will be among the dead. goat You really are an idiot. Did you forget that it was innocent Nigerians that you and your gang members in MEND killed in Abuja bomb blast? What is the difference between innocent people in Niger Delta that you want to protect and innocent people in the rest of Nigeria that you want to kill with impunity? You are really a goat! You have over-blown both the importance and capability of MEND. They hide in the creek, steal oil or bunkering, vandalise pipeline and destroy their own environment then complain of environmental degradation as if they do not share in the blame. Foremost, they are drug-crazed and untrained in the art of combat except kidnapping. They cannot face Nigerian troops but for the kid-gloves FG is handling them because of global reaction. Did you not know that IRA renounced violence under Tony Blair and have joined Northern Ireland government? Did not not know that IRA was fighting to keep Northern and Southern Ireland united, instead of disunity and separatist ideaology of MEND? Go and learn your lesson before displaying further ignorance on this forum, you scum!