Youtuber, Amalia Kalu Calls Out Her Uncle For Reporting She Wore Mini Skirt To Her Parents

Date: 10-11-2020 9:08 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-11-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Amalia Kalu has called out her uncle who drove to her house to report her to her parents for wearing a bikini.

According to the angry lady, he drove almost an hour to report her, and also sent the photos to others to report to their father.
Sharing a video, she wrote;

“My uncle really drove to my house to report me because i wore a bikini. imagine driving 1 hour to report me to my parents. DUMMY X12. He ended up sending it to others to the point where people were calling my dad. Jobless idiot instead of him to focus on his rent he can’t pay he’s worried about a bikini picture Mtchew.”

Posted: at 10-11-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kima77same at 10-11-2020 01:21 PM (3 years ago)
THIS PROVES YOUR UNCLE RIGHT. HOW COULD YOU BE REPORTING YOUR UNCLE ON SOCIAL MEDIA?
Posted: at 10-11-2020 01:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-11-2020 03:28 PM (3 years ago)
mumu pikin! so ur uncle no fit look after u, when u dey do bad bad stuff
Posted: at 10-11-2020 03:28 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 10-11-2020 05:35 PM (3 years ago)
It shows you lack home training and beyond redemption.
Posted: at 10-11-2020 05:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taye47 at 11-11-2020 01:05 AM (3 years ago)
Just listen to her tone of voice to her Uncle, no home training what so ever,  Uncle let her be if  she want to be naked go ahead is your life.
Posted: at 11-11-2020 01:05 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 11-11-2020 11:11 AM (3 years ago)
By these comments, it shows a lot of people do not know the limit to which child can be raised over there. I bet a lot of these commenters too's children will be the same when they travel out  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Una dey talk!
Posted: at 11-11-2020 11:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac