Abia kidnapping: Catholic priest, LG boss, 100 others arrested (Page 5)

Date: 15-10-2010 2:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- uchman80 at 20-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians,this is my first posting here...I always read what all of you post but don't like replying...but I am moved and touched in this topic that's why I decided to say what i'm trying to say.first of all...I want to thank each and everyone of you here for your daily contributions,but also wish to use this opportunity to advise that this site is been followed throughout the whole world even non Nigerians..like we in Malaysia.Please make sure you can prove what ever you want to post here..for whatever we post here is been used against us in other countries.I am begging you people there to be very sure of what you want to post before you bring it out to the whole world.based on this priest of a kidnapping,I still reserve my comment till I see a copy of any Nigerian paper that carries the news and picture of the said priest before I comment...And those of you that talk by replying any how,,,be very careful of what you say...because if you continue like the way you talk,,one day this poster will post that you rape your mother..and it will also be shared here...my people please let us be mindful of what we are posting here pleasee...because it gives us more bad image to the ones we already have internationally..GOD BLESS US ALL...PEACE TO NIGERIA....MY FATHERS LAND.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Na wao
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esty-best at 20-10-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
This is unbelievable! GOD have mercy………….
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
its also an abominations for a supose man of GOD to indulge is such a shameless and shabby business
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uchman80 at 20-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
But how sure and concrete is this?are you the only person in Nigeria that know about this?which national newspaper carries the news and pictures of the priest?if you are sure of what you are saying ...please prove it.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maaris on 19-10-2010 02:22 PM
Oh My God!!!!!! Is this real?

common, where you dey ? its real as REAL
Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uchman80 at 20-10-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
I sey make una prov am ....
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mankind09 at 20-10-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
hmm! dama na so demde,infact to hell wit  all Rev fathers,nobi Rev father dem bi na criminals. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mankind09 on 20-10-2010 04:13 PM
hmm! dama na so demde,infact to hell wit  all Rev fathers,nobi Rev father dem bi na criminals. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

haaan , softly softl ooo, no be all of them dem be bad ooo
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 20-10-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni Gworo man na this money u realise 4rm saling just Gworo? i don dey suspect sey
U carry gworo dey do carmouflage come dey do the other one 4 back
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
na your wahala be that so ooo, no be sailing but selling , even if i dey sell pure water , if GOD put blessing inside i fit buy whole ship inside so ooo--- ok ?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
infact that was the moni i spend remain when me and my girl friend travel to US last ---- ok ?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uchman80 at 20-10-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
mankind09
[Male]

Re: Abia kidnapping: Catholic priest, LG boss, 100 others arrested
« posted : Today at 04:13:03 PM »

Wetin you call urself?devilkind no be mankind....i know sey maybe u be one of them...thats why u know sey all of them be criminals..mumu like you....why you no show face talk this rubish?yeye man....me i don talk my own...if una no bring paper wey writam..i no go beliv una lai lai.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwebaby at 21-10-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Wonders shall never cease. More things are yet to be unfolded.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-10-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 09:07 PM
infact that was the moni i spend remain when me and my girl friend travel to US last ---- ok ?

Ajasco had or still having fun in the ( US of A) Abeg which part of the US did you visited? You can say any thing with your mouth sha, no bi you get your mouth? Afterall we are in democrecy freedom of speech hahahahahaha, Ajasco himself.............
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sofiadon at 21-10-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
A thorough investigation should be made but if finally find guilty of the crime, he should be punish according to the law, if possible double.I am good Catholic and will never deny my faith because of any fool. I reserve my comment till the investigation is concluded.
I SAY ''BRAVO'' TO THE SOLDIERS!
Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Incentia at 21-10-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
God punish am.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnsfiesta100 at 21-10-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
if he the priest of the catholic church is involved let him go in for it sure the catholic church all over the world has being praying for peace to return in nigeria and if this is one of the ways to God be the glory.
you woof in sheep clothes you can never put the prestigious Catholic church to shame 
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-10-2010 02:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 09:07 PM

Ajasco had or still having fun in the ( US of A) Abeg which part of the US did you visited? You can say any thing with your mouth sha, no bi you get your mouth? Afterall we are in democrecy freedom of speech hahahahahaha, Ajasco himself.............

you are not well at all ---- basket mouth
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Shalomdecency at 21-10-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
its unbelievable cos i don't believe it at all, but if its true i'm not worshipping a Revd father but God, so let God judge him.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

10. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

11. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed