Where in the world would you love to visit with you partner? (Page 6)

Date: 16-10-2010 1:23 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- mallorca at 18-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2010 01:35 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 18-10-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2010 01:17 PM
heheheheeeeeeeeee
hehehe gini? omaghi na onye ona akpo afa bu team mate m...kama achorom ima onye nke obu

ijuta is nkita , i were agba ya mee gini ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
atunyem ya na dustbin notin more

Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 18-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
MY BEDROOM OF COURSE.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 18-10-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Let us see.Hmn!

I am not fascinated by places. How can there not be a place I would love to visit? Wow? This is self revealing. This is self revealing. I already know my self. Okay.

Let me make a list.
1. Ghana! Accra [I guess cause she is an Example of what Nigeria can be and more]
2. I think some other West African country.[Make I google my west African countries. Cameroon is out of it. Bakassi and football rivalry reduces my love for them. Niger is out. I consider Benin Republic part of Nigeria.] I would say Cape Verde. There is something colonial about the name. I wonder how much slavery Cape Verde is about. I would love to visit all the slave ports in Africa. Pardon my dark interest. West Africa is a sad place. We don hear am.] CAPE VERDE.

3. Paris.[I think my interest in paris is mostly influenced by Jason Bourne, the assassination attempts of De Gaulle. Definitely French women. French food. France is the only country in the world that I would love to live in outside Nigeria. She has this family coziness about her. I wonder if her calmness was caused by the sacking of her royal family. I may end my life in France. France is worth dieing in. Small town. Little distractions. Fresh fruits. Rain. Peugeot. Wine is not for me cause have drank too much for one life time. I guess I will go with orange juice.]

4. America. Arizona(The Grand Canyon) I would love to try bungee jumping in the grand canyon.
4. America. California(Yosemite National Park) I would love to behold some view. If I was younger,  I would wish to get drunk on beer and tobacco in/at/wateva Grand Canyon and Yosemite National Park I guess, now I think I would rather write poetry, and take pictures if I get the chance to visit those places. Hmn!

Any other place is just like a bonus.

@Poster, this places have listed are for my selfish enjoyment.
As for visiting a place with a partner, that sounds like honey mooning. Yuck. How guy go d dream of honey moon? Dat no woman work. When d time come anywhere correct wey money reach wey madam like, we go go there come back. come to think of am, e get some crazy places wey dem d build for dubai.
===============

@Poster thanks for posting this topic. It reminds me that I need plenty money. Thanks. I d forget sometimes say I need plenty money.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 18-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
@agabs. the weather is too hot for a day-dreaming, pls i beg of you wake up.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 18-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 18-10-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 18-10-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 18-10-2010 01:06 AM
he is a footballer in mallorca spain... my hubby brother
Lawal,Edet,Bio,Rafel;peter?

junior/seyi... i think for some team sha

Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 18-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
now ic
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 18-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
see what?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 18-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Yes I visit my wonderful village in Delta State, Mostly in the time of dry seasons.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 18-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 18-10-2010 03:08 PM

Bros I am a dreamer. Have always been. Will always be. All my brothers are dreamers. My kids will be dreamers.
Bill gates was a dreamer.
Mahatma Ghandi was a dreamer.
Joseph was a dreamer.

There is something worse than a person who doesn't dream. That is the person who doesn't believe in others. He doesn't believe in himself and he doesn't believe in others.

Ha ha hahah.

I am quite sure, I will spend a week in Ghana sometime next year. Yep. And that will be a start.

I am a dreamer and My dreams are way more than visiting places. What is that? Visiting a place? What is that? What is in visiting a place?

YOU MAKE ME LAUGH. HA HA HAH AH AHAHAH.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 18-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 18-10-2010 03:08 PM
Come to think of it, out of all my child-hood friends I am the only one who hasn't traveled out. I turned down an offer of masters outside Nigeria on my birthday this year. I want my own money. Am not rich. I will make my own money. And I will spend it any how I dim fit. People like you do not even exist in my reality. I am too strong for negativity. I am an Agbero like you. But with mental iron instead of mental weakness.

Learn how to talk.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 17-10-2010 06:52 PM
Honey dont even think of that......OR ELSE
hehehe or else what? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 18-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
U know every na abi u want make i talk am make every body dey hear am? he no good like dat na
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
no no no nor talk abeg, lol  Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
That's why i like u so much bcs u dey understand no be small
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 18-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Me I no sabi form. As you see me, na so I am. You like am fine. You dont fine. Whether you like my steez fine. You no like am, fine. If I phyukup and I realize, I go apologize. But, If I you phyukup, and you d form, I go yarn you my mind. Chikena. No man as God.

I go entertain myself by writing as I want. Na for my enjoyment. Make you do wetin d give you enjoyment. Na free world. Wetin is certain. I do not phyuking need anybody's acceptance on this site.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 18-10-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Sixtyhoneyy is dis a New Profile?

What Happened 2 the Other One?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 18-10-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
i peep
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
See person dey peep and at the same time Bosom  dey show chaii
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14