What Should I Do? My Husband Caught Me in Bed With Another Man, Yet He Still Buys Me Gifts

Date: 01-12-2020 3:20 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-12-2020 03:20 PM (3 years ago)

A South African woman has opened up on how her husband caught her with another man on their matrimonial bed, but rather than flaring up, he keeps buying her gifts.

The woman in her post which has gone viral, feared for her life as she expected her husband to send her packing, but rather he became nicer to her.

She narrated how her husband nicely told her sidepiece to get dressed and leave and then asked her to go take a shower.

According to her, she was expecting her husband to take drastic actions against her for being unfaithful, but he simply waived the conversation, stating that there was nothing he could do to change the incident.

The wife said after the cheating incident, her husband started treating her nicely, showering gifts on her and taking her out bi-weekly.

She, however, expressed concern because her husband is planning a baecation overseas for both of them before Christmas, and she is extremely worried that he would do something terrible to her on the vacation.

Continue reading her post below;

Posted: at 1-12-2020 03:20 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-12-2020 03:23 PM (3 years ago)
he don use u for money... lol
Posted: at 1-12-2020 03:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- olowoinlionsden at 1-12-2020 04:04 PM (3 years ago)
Your husband is likelynot going to hurt you. He wants your conscience to judge you, hence you are stewing in your own juice. If you are a Christian, drag your husband before a Priest, where you make a full confession, and the Man of God will iron out the whole issue amicably.
Posted: at 1-12-2020 04:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 1-12-2020 04:16 PM (3 years ago)
RUN FOR YOUR LIFE...HE GET PLAN. YOU SELF NA ACUNA, YOU NO GET SHAME IF THE THING DEY SCRATCH YOU WHY YOU KNOW TEACH YOUR HUSBAND HOW TO SATISFY YOU?
Posted: at 1-12-2020 04:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 1-12-2020 04:31 PM (3 years ago)
He might have his own side chick. So, if you catch him, you  may also not react but buy him a gift. Your infidelity has opened more opportunities for him, do not complain when the time comes.
Posted: at 1-12-2020 04:31 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 1-12-2020 06:48 PM (3 years ago)
YOU DEY FEAR?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-12-2020 06:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-12-2020 09:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  1-12-2020 06:48 PM
YOU DEY FEAR?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Oboy I think say u too don run go exile Tongue
Posted: at 1-12-2020 09:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 1-12-2020 10:57 PM (3 years ago)
A CAT FINDS A RAT EATING ITS MEAT THAT TAKES  HOURS TO HUNT,  AND GETS THE RAT A GLASS OF WATER. IN IT'S NEXT GENERATION, THE RAT SHALL BE WISE.
Posted: at 1-12-2020 10:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 2-12-2020 10:15 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: taypetdun on  1-12-2020 04:31 PM
He might have his own side chick. So, if you catch him, you  may also not react but buy him a gift. Your infidelity has opened more opportunities for him, do not complain when the time comes.
Hahaha a true player has been handed a golden chip to play for life.
Posted: at 2-12-2020 10:15 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nybull at 25-12-2020 12:18 PM (3 years ago)
You need have him bring you to me in nyc. I'll phyuk you long hard & in all your holes as he's waiting for us to finish.
Had i been phyuking You I'd of told him he'd either wait or if he wanted you to stop that badly. He's to bend over and take your place or sit & wait until I'm done!!!
Yes see my pics let me show you what kind of husband you have!!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2020 12:18 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie