Nigerian Man Narrates He Was Allegedly Jazzed That Made Him Incur Debt Of N7 Million (VID)

Date: 05-12-2020 8:09 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-12-2020 08:09 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man in Lagos has taken to Twitter to narrate how he was allegedly jazzed by some strangers who made him incur debts to the tune of N7million.

According to the social media user identified as Seun, he was doing his usual road jogging some weeks back when he was accosted by the men who allegedly hypnotized and made him seek for funds from his family and friends.

He wrote on Twitter:

I honestly don’t even know where to start from 7m gone 6m wasn’t my money I was jazzed and controlled for 3 weeks!! And right I need all the help i can to pay my debts back

Man allegedly gets jazzed and mind-controlled by some unknown men into acquiring debts in Lagos.

He further gave a detailed explanation of what transpired between them on a donation site where he is seeking help from Nigerians

He wrote:

About 3 weeks ago I was accosted by a strange person during my early morning jogs.
He said things to me that I first didn’t understand, the next day it happened again with a different person, but from this point on I lost all consciousness and found myself continuously hunting for money, lying to my siblings, friends and loved ones.

I was bringing money to these people to an unknown shrine extremely far from my home. I was jazzed and hypnotized.

I unconsciously incurred a debt of over 7 million naira with extreme fear in my heart.
I am now in police custody, after regaining consciousness at a church my family took me to. But I am now deep in debt and have to pay so I don’t get locked away.

I’m really pleading for any support that you can give me so I can pay off my debt and be free again.
Thank you so much. And I’m sorry for all those I hurt in this ordeal.

So you go just out if you can’t use the go fund me donate button.

Posted: at 5-12-2020 08:09 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 5-12-2020 09:39 PM (3 years ago)
When u don finish speaking ur 'bro and phyuk shit', then u cum speak d one wey we go understand. By force oyibo
Posted: at 5-12-2020 09:39 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-12-2020 10:20 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2020 10:20 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- maxzy277 at 6-12-2020 07:05 AM (3 years ago)
Why begging for money when you have ur debtors
Posted: at 6-12-2020 07:05 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 6-12-2020 07:35 AM (3 years ago)
Bros,no be small one chance you enter so O!You should always watch the body language of a stranger before you pay attention to what he or she has got to say.The crazy ones who are willing to defraud you always appear desperate.

Posted: at 6-12-2020 07:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac