WHAT MAKES A REAL MAN? (Page 2)

Date: 18-10-2010 8:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dr. Rukevwe Odjimogho
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-10-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: luvvy on 18-10-2010 08:26 PM
na dat thing i dey always give diplo makes a real man

sharap there what thing is that  Tongue Tongue Grin

I b wan ask am the same tin diplo...

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-10-2010 08:26 PM
na dat thing i dey always give diplo makes a real man

Guy abeg which tin?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 18-10-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
For me,a responsible man is a real man.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 18-10-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-10-2010 08:47 PM
BS i love that man oo Cheesy

It's really a rare one! Grin Wink

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:48 PM

You know the word "RESPONSIBILITY" is pregnant. Responsible in what way? In bed? To your children? To your parents? To his parents? To your business?...

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 18-10-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-10-2010 08:47 PM
BS i love that man oo Cheesy
oloju kokoro..wetin do ya own man wey u dey chook eye 4 anoda woman man..
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 18-10-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 18-10-2010 08:52 PM

You know the word "RESPONSIBILITY" is pregnant. Responsible in what way? In bed? To your children? To your parents? To his parents? To your business?...
Yes,mostly that pregnant part.But not just that,a responsible man is a man who knowns is duties as a man and performs it well.A good leader.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:59 PM

Yes,mostly that pregnant part.But not just that,a responsible man is a man who knowns is duties as a man and performs it well.A good leader.

Hmmm...

Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 18-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 18-10-2010 09:01 PM

Hmmm...
Hmmm wat?.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Em em em
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 09:03 PM

Hmmm...
Hmmm wat?.

Well am thrilled by the phrase: "A good leader"...Only he might not have a good follower in his wife...

Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 18-10-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
passing like a real man
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 18-10-2010 09:08 PM
passing like a real man

With permission from D'Banj, HOLD IT!

Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 19-10-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 18-10-2010 09:06 PM
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 09:03 PM

Hmmm...
Hmmm wat?.

Well am thrilled by the phrase: "A good leader"...Only he might not have a good follower in his wife...
Tht's why most man do pray for a good wife.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 2-09-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-09-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-09-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
Real man does not pretend. He goes for what he wants after askin God for some directive techniques.  His common sense is a Capitalizational.

Singing: A real man in my egusi dish.
 Rollin on his rider. Tonguing in his nipples.
He wants me to be his baby mama, sweetie taster, and a naked viewer.
He is my policeman. Baby come and arrest mee diSh! 

Any persin wey go steal mee song na artificial u be o... I yam raughin in Japanese. (Akang Nkong nkong...)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-09-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-09-2012 03:22 AM
Real man does not pretend. He goes for what he wants after askin God for some directive techniques.  His common sense is a Capitalizational.

Singing: A real man in my egusi dish.
 Rollin on his rider. Tonguing in his chests.
He wants me to be his baby mama, sweetie taster, and a unclad viewer.
He is my policeman. Baby come and arrest mee diSh! 

Any persin wey go steal mee song na artificial u be o... I yam raughin in Japanese. (Akang Nkong nkong...)

Gistmania, come..did u just unclad my lyrics? Shittologist.  Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-09-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero