“I Am Not Afraid To Admit That I Am Sexy And Good-looking" - Nigerian Singer, Niyola (Video)

Date: 13-12-2020 11:04 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-12-2020 11:04 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Eniola Akinbo, better known as Niyola, has shared that she is not afraid to admit that she is sexy. The former Empire Mates Entertainment (EME) recording artist disclosed this to Kiki Mordi during her latest interview.

The ‘Toh Bad’ crooner sat down to chat about her exit from the music scene, why she is now fully returning, her expectations moving forward and so on.

Touching on the topic of her sex appeal,
Niyola says:
“I am not afraid to admit that I am sexy and good-looking. I want to show that I am sensual. There are many sides to me that I want to show. But, it seems everything is set up against one if one isn’t a certain way. However, it got to a stage when I was not happy about what I was doing”

Watch Video below...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CWYm0MHc7BM&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CWYm0MHc7BM&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 13-12-2020 11:04 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 13-12-2020 11:19 AM (3 years ago)
Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder.
Posted: at 13-12-2020 11:19 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-12-2020 01:06 PM (3 years ago)
i will take the other lady not you!! i like meat not crayfish
Posted: at 13-12-2020 01:06 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMJazz at 13-12-2020 03:10 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 13-12-2020 01:06 PM
i will take the other lady not you!! i like meat not crayfish
Are you a cannibal?
Posted: at 13-12-2020 03:10 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 13-12-2020 03:18 PM (3 years ago)
NA SO WE DEY HEAR AM. UPON ALL THE SHAKARA * I AM BEAUTIFUL, I AM SEXY, AND I AM GOOD LOOKING MOST OF YOU END UP NOT BEING A GOOD WIFE MATERIALS AT THE END. ARROGANCY, DISRESPECFULNESS, PROUD, FEELING POMPOUS, SECRECY AND LAZINESS ARE ALL PART OF YOU. MAKE UNA GO DIE
Posted: at 13-12-2020 03:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-12-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: DMJazz on 13-12-2020 03:10 PM
Are you a cannibal?

Only in other room  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 5-04-2022 11:54 AM (2 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin God! I totally hate you guys men  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2022 11:54 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Barack Obama's Credit Card Got Declined After He & Wife, Michelle Ate at a Restaurant (VID)

2. Jay-Z Breaks Silence After Being Accused of Rap!ng 13yr Old Girl With Diddy

3. Nigerian LAdy Lands in Hospital, Battles Keloids After Piercing Extra Ear-ring Hole

4. Moment Police Rescued Lawyer And His Niece Were Rescued From Kidnappers Den in Akwa Ibom (VID)

5. Joe Biden Reveals Next Action From US As Rebels Take Over Government

6. Mohbad: 'Hold Naira Marley, Zinoleesky Responsible If Anything Happens To Me' – Lil Smart

7. PHOTOS; Funke Akindele Steps Out In Style For Her Movie Premiere

8. Veteran Actress Bukky Wright Visits Younger Colleague & New Mum, Dayo Amusa

9. 'I Don’t Plan To Leave Inheritance For My Children' – 90 Year Old Nigerian Pharmacist

10. Jay-Z Denies Raping 13Yr Old Girl With Disgraced Music Mogul, Diddy

11. Ex Abia Gv, Orji Kalu Visits President Tinubu In Aso Rock

12. You Can’t Take A Girl Who Has Maids, Driver, Chef In Nigeria & Move Her Abroad While Expecting

13. "Why I’m Excluded From Conversations About Best Musicians" – Young Jonn

14. Firefighters Rescue 63Yr Old Man From Well In Lagos

15. Famous Nigerian Rapper, Blaqbonez Hints At Retirement

16. Police React As Officer Kills Teenage Boy Over Fireworks In Delta

17. NDLEA Arrests Suspected Trafficker With 7.40kg of Cannabis Hidden In Machines

18. Lady Slams Men Who Abandon Their Kids Due to DNA Result

19. VID; 'The Dogs Will Return To Their Cages When Done Barking' – Pastor Tobi Adegboyega

20. VID; Wizkid Reveals How Artistes Used To Sleep In Front Of His Gate Begging For Collaboration

1. I Was A Bus Conductor For 8 Years – Actor, Ibrahim Chatta Reveals

2. Sophia Momodu Spotted Living The Luxe Life Aboard A Private Jet

3. How RCCG Free Buses Gulped N63m Fuel In Seven Weeks – Leke Adeboye

4. 55-Yr-Old Man, Gbenga Odunaya Arrested For Allegedly Assaulting Wife Over Property Documents

5. No Evidence Of COVID Variant XEC In Nigeria, Federal Government Confirms

6. Super Eagle's Winger, Ademola Lookman’s Late Header Helps Atalanta Beat AC Milan To Top Serie A

7. Anambra Police Arrest Man, Nwokpoku Emma in Armed Robbery & Kidnapping, Recover Stolen Vehicle

8. Former Nigerian Refugee Celebrates As She Becomes A Licensed Medical Doctor (Photos)

9. President Tinubu Approves Salary Hike For Military Personnel

10. Newly-Wed Couple, 16 Others Injured In Third Mainland Bridge Accident (Photos)