How could you handle this? (Page 3)

Date: 19-10-2010 1:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 [3] 4
- divineproject at 19-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
You got a good heart man...some men would kick her ass once they find out she is cheating........Take charge of your marriage......

You said she was a nice lady during courtship....something happened along the line.............when a bird comes to the middle of the road and starts dancing, you should know dat its drummer is in the nearby bush.......your wife is the bird and her sister the drummer....she is giving your wife the moral booster to misbehave.....the earlier you let ur wife know this the better......maybe you should let someone else tell her........the message is this - HER SISTER IS DIVORCED AND SHE DOESNT MIND IF SHE (ur wife) JOINS HER........

Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 19-10-2010 03:26 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-10-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: justceetah on 19-10-2010 02:05 PM
Some men just like inviting troubles to themselves.Why did he call d ex in d 1st place?Immaturity
See, you've paid brideprice on your wife. You catch her red handed & warn her. Then come two weeks later to discover she is still communicating. Do you throw her away immediately or try to mend the honour of both families now united (African standards)?
he should settle issues wit d wife and not taking it out.Just bcos a lady is married does not mean she must not talk to her ex(s).They broke up,but dat does'nt make them enemies.Moreover she knew him b4 d husband.He don't even knw what they discussed on d fone so y reading meanings?
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 19-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Not interested
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 19-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
why not eddy?

Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 19-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
@poster if u r really sure she's sleeping wit him,then its going to be a hard task o.This is bcos u can't just push her away,cos u're already married to her.Also d marriage is still too fresh 4 divorce to come in.I'll suggest u sit her down again and find out whatz really going on btw them.If she says there's nothing btw them,then accept it dat way.Apologise to her 4 getting obsessed in d 1st place,atleast dat will quence d fire 4 d main time.If d house is back 2 normal but d calls continue make her undastand how u feel bout it but if she refuses 2 change,then tell her U R TIRED OF THE MARRIAGE.

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 19-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
NO TIME. . . Quit it already.

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 19-10-2010 04:01 PM
@poster if u r really sure she's sleeping wit him,then its going to be a hard task o.This is bcos u can't just push her away,cos u're already married to her.Also d marriage is still too fresh 4 divorce to come in.I'll suggest u sit her down again and find out whatz really going on btw them.If she says there's nothing btw them,then accept it dat way.Apologise to her 4 getting obsessed in d 1st place,atleast dat will quence d fire 4 d main time.If d house is back 2 normal but d calls continue make her undastand how u feel bout it but if she refuses 2 change,then tell her U R TIRED OF THE MARRIAGE.
Great and you quess rightly. We're just 5 months together but I teach and each time she knows I am coming, she moves out of the house. Last time she even spent three days (says she went to another sister of hers) out of the house without asking for permission. Since her return, I have simply been looking at her without offering words again.
  I can't be sure she is still sleeping with the guy in question bcos I have not caught her at that level, else I would have gone straight to send her away without bringing headache here.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 19-10-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
@macgreat. Lol,but our guy go get record of one of d shortest marriage.Sometimes this marriage thing dey tire me,that is why i still pple do not marry bcos of luv

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-10-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly i really dont know what else to say i understand how u feel ......it's very sad u know the first mistake u made was calling her ex that's not right.b4 i say more how long has this issue been going on
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-10-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-10-2010 01:02 PM
Hi pals, imagine your wife's  phone rings besides you. You pick it to give her and discovers it is her ex. You pretend not to know about the relationship. She/he answers jovially infront of you. Days later, you warn her & after two weeks, you see the guy's name on call list. You now decide to call the guy so as to talk 'manly' and put an end to the relationship. He informs your wife and she confronts you at home with " That warned you never to call his number again. Aren't ashame of calling him?"
Pls, a marriage is abt to collapse. Your advice may help mend a fence!

Sorry, l think yur Wife has yur Head in her Palm

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- clintbill at 19-10-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Wel DIVINE has said it al so wot do u espect me 2 say again, i gues notin 2 say.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 19-10-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-10-2010 04:21 PM
Honestly i really dont know what else to say i understand how u feel ......it's very sad u know the first mistake u made was calling her ex that's not right.b4 i say more how long has this issue been going on
I see your point but then I warn my wife first time and she continues (remember she was also calling her ex). I got to do all to stop such rubbish even if it means calling the ex. Legally, I even had the right to sued him for intrusion into a family so I am still to get it a point as mistake on my part (I am not being hard to accept my fault but let it be logical) We are barely 5 months in marriage.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 19-10-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 19-10-2010 04:18 PM
@macgreat. Lol,but our guy go get record of one of d shortest marriage.Sometimes this marriage thing dey tire me,that is why i still pple do not marry bcos of luv

So?

If to say na me. . . i go don commot tal-tal. . . no time for TALK-TALK

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
MAc what u up to now?

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
@kenne. You're right and the issue now is how can you like a brother get me out of this mess? I can easily get rid of her but then this is my very first attempt and I will only do that at the last resort
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
dont know o.....but i think u have d right to stop her from callin her yeye ex......talkn 4rm experience

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 19-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
He would've let sleeping dogs lie,who send am 2 cal her ex?
Abeg if d marriage wan crash,make e crash!

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
One more question 4u......i believe b4 u got married to her u must have gone out with her for some time which is normal.....what i'm trying say is that how long have u known ur wife b4 u got married to her?
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 19-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
xcuse me! he had d right to know wat his wife is up to

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

5. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

9. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

17. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)