Not be small
Quote from: critikal on 20-11-2010 04:18 PM Na wao Not be small I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
It's good to sex during pregnancy for easy delivery, i love it. Reply
ok Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-11-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: desiresluv20 on 19-11-2010 03:38 PM I no understand ask dirtykid Hehehe, don't tell me you just turn Saint Obi .. because is issue related with sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
naijapals is interesting and full of interesting people Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 20-10-2010 02:07 PM your pikin go be brilliant wella we all they pray make our pikin brilliant but that one no mean say make una make am habit sotey una go get carried away wey be say pri*k go con go touch the pikin for brain come make am mental.
As una de open mouth if u go there with force na premature u go born if u no loose the baby. So una go school f0r style Reply
Oga is like ur talking from exprience ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol 4 wetin? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
LOL Reply
hahahahhha ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Pregnancy increased libodo in ladies. but somtimes out of pity, you dont want to disturb her even when you reaaly want the show especially when she is two months to go. D bele will be very big, you have to be taking her from behind. ReplyMedically, the best coital position at this point is f******king her from behind. she will be sure of her man and happy, you will be satisfies and the baby will be laughing at both of you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:18 AM lol 4 wetin? 4 f************k A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
hahahahha ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
phyukatives Reply
can somebody call the love doctor pls?, he have a lot of question to answer here. Reply
anyway my love doctor said it's good but the man should be cautious of how he press the stuff so that he will not hit the stuff on the baby's head to avoid disfigure, blindness and scattering of the baby's brain Reply
ok Reply