Quote from: kingoe on 21-10-2010 05:09 PM IF HE IS AFRAID OF DEVIL, I WONDER WHAT KIND OF PASTOR HE IS, AND HOW CAN HE DELIVER PEOPLE FROM THEIR DEMONIC FORCES
i maintain he is not a real pastor is well enough for a whole village not to talk of a single woman no matter how powerful she is , living with him for a week is much not to talk of twenty good years , the man himself is a failure Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: tunjites on 21-10-2010 04:12 PM Quote from: terryworld on 21-10-2010 09:10 AM @tunji,this thing u carry 4 hand go explode one day I just design 20pieces and am looking for where to test it. Can I come and test it for ur house? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() it will be so nice testing it there , even if he no invites you , you you go there , no problem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Make him just post his house add, I go dash am 10 if not too small.
Passing Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tunjites on 21-10-2010 05:51 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: tunjites on 21-10-2010 04:12 PM Quote from: terryworld on 21-10-2010 09:10 AM @tunji,this thing u carry 4 hand go explode one day I just design 20pieces and am looking for where to test it. Can I come and test it for ur house? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() it will be so nice testing it there , even if he no invites you , you you go there , no problem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Make him just post his house add, I go dash am 10 if not too small. i know his house , but 10 is too small so please prepare about 15 and another 10 will be ok for his office
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 11:35 PM but he too sounds like a fake pastor , if he is actually a choseen and genue pastor , he should be able to deliver her of the demon in her if at all she had one , he should be ashamed of being call a pastor from this very moment u can say that, after he has been sleeping with her all these years, he should have pray well b4 makin his choice, why complain now when she is old, who will marry her by this time
Quote from: groovin on 21-10-2010 12:04 AM abeg dis man na fake pastor, he wan remarry anoda girl..for 20yrs u no fit cast out the demon in you cos both of u are ONE. fake pastor stealin wt the name of God.. very correct dear! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: mat-James on 21-10-2010 06:33 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 11:35 PM but he too sounds like a fake pastor , if he is actually a choseen and genue pastor , he should be able to deliver her of the demon in her if at all she had one , he should be ashamed of being call a pastor from this very moment u can say that, after he has been sleeping with her all these years, he should have pray well b4 makin his choice, why complain now when she is old, who will marry her by this time you marry her , can,t you be your brother,s kepper ? or your antena no dey o good ?
chai!! 9ja i dey hail oo... Reply
what for ? Reply
very funny! hell fire go really full remain for blasphemers. May God forgive for disgracing hi pastorship! ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
and have you discovered some of its occupancy ? how did you know iys going to be so full ? Reply
Sad tale... Reply![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
enough has been said already opinions differs best on views and believes but believe in the injunction of the bible. Reply
Pls my dear people, can't u understand that this man has suffered a lot, 20yrs is it 2yrs? imagine, pls i really thank the jurdge. the pastor is running 4 his dear life ok. (pls let me finish my vegetable soup ok) talk 2 u latter Reply
and the funny thing is that you too , you be woman ----------- ok finnish your vegetable soup now then i complette the sentence too Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 10:00 PM and the funny thing is that you too , you be woman ----------- ok finnish your vegetable soup now then i complette the sentence too Ajanni u dey wait for the vegetable soup? that girl be like who sabi cook... no mine that girl abeg she wan go marry the pastor
Quote from: prince316 on 21-10-2010 10:49 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 10:00 PM and the funny thing is that you too , you be woman ----------- ok finnish your vegetable soup now then i complette the sentence too Ajanni u dey wait for the vegetable soup? that girl be like who sabi cook... no mine that girl abeg she wan go marry the pastor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my brother , i get you well well so , make you no beg the girl ooo, let her go , na her own na only 20 days and not 20yrs before the pastor go commot her