Aliko Dangote's Second American Girlfriend Shares More Intimate Video Of Them Together

Date: 02-01-2021 3:21 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-01-2021 03:21 PM (3 years ago)

World's richest black man, Aliko Dangote has been getting lots of heat for his recent shenanigan with his American girlfriend, but it is just less than 24 hours when another woman popped out of the thin air with more evidence claiming to be the original girlfriend of the billionaire.
The new woman can with her own set of evidences which included text messages and a cosy video of she and Aliko Dangote enjoying some private time together in a Miami apartment probably paid for by the billionaire.

Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 2-01-2021 03:27 PM (3 years ago)
This is wrong He paid you and now you guys are doing this
Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-01-2021 03:46 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  2-01-2021 03:27 PM
This is wrong He paid you and now you guys are doing this

lol they want more dollar  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:46 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 2-01-2021 04:44 PM (3 years ago)
So sad u were with a billionaire but u learnt so very little...u should have concentrated on making money and investments from him...were u really expecting love from the richest black man on earth???
Posted: at 2-01-2021 04:44 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- toitoi247 at 2-01-2021 06:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-01-2021 03:46 PM

lol they want more dollar  Grin Grin Grin Grin
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-01-2021 06:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hassymore at 2-01-2021 08:30 PM (3 years ago)
The video did not look like him there
Posted: at 2-01-2021 08:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 2-01-2021 08:56 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin ;and gogoman y are they not taking about u??
Posted: at 2-01-2021 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 2-01-2021 10:04 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  2-01-2021 04:44 PM
So sad u were with a billionaire but u learnt so very little...u should have concentrated on making money and investments from him...were u really expecting love from the richest black man on earth???

WELL SAID. NOTHING TO ADD.
Posted: at 2-01-2021 10:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokotruth at 2-01-2021 10:48 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu video, where is Akiko and where is d babe? Nonsense. Am reading no more on internet
Posted: at 2-01-2021 10:48 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 3-01-2021 12:48 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  2-01-2021 08:56 PM
Grin Grin Grin ;and gogoman y are they not taking about u??

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm  dem no go see any penny  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-01-2021 12:48 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- sheffy1981 at 3-01-2021 06:33 PM (3 years ago)
Dangote they don’t love you, what they love is what you can offer them. They are mostly wh*res. When the check stop coming, they will drag you in the public.
Posted: at 3-01-2021 06:33 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 4-01-2021 07:07 AM (3 years ago)
did i just see billionaire's butt....  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-01-2021 07:07 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusita at 8-01-2021 04:42 PM (3 years ago)
The rich nigeria don,t respect themself but they should not foreget outside nigeria don,t take their shit.this girls are not nigerian so get ready.
Posted: at 8-01-2021 04:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 8-01-2021 04:49 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  2-01-2021 04:44 PM

The lady is senseless and just looking for a way to blackmail the billionaire but has failed.
Posted: at 8-01-2021 04:49 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming