”I Almost Died In 2020 ” - Actress, Uche Ogbodo Gives Reason For Showing Her B00bi

Date: 04-01-2021 6:48 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-01-2021 06:48 AM (3 years ago)

Nollywood Actress, Uche Ogbodo recently revealed that she almost lost her life in 2020.
The thespian made this disclosure in a reply to those criticizing her over a racy photo she shared.

She hinted that the fact that she almost died in 2020 is enough reason for her to show off her bo0bs in 2021.

Her post reads ;

I almost died in 2020 and unah say make i no show bobi ?

If i have to show all sef in appreciation for my life, i will, Dead body no dey marry! F*ck y’all

Posted: at 4-01-2021 06:48 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 4-01-2021 07:18 AM (3 years ago)
showing this over dried b00bs? shame
Posted: at 4-01-2021 07:18 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rainbowlove at 4-01-2021 07:47 AM (3 years ago)
Chei!  This is not a case that the heros has fallen,but here the heros are too small to press or suck..
Posted: at 4-01-2021 07:47 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 4-01-2021 09:22 AM (3 years ago)
Them raise two hands up to help the slippers yet the slippers dey beg for freedom to go down to normal Cheesy
Posted: at 4-01-2021 09:22 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2021 01:53 PM (3 years ago)
dis kind bobi na the 2 i go put for mouth at once
Posted: at 4-01-2021 01:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 4-01-2021 06:43 PM (3 years ago)
You lousy men! Tell your mothers to strip and let's see how big or where theirs hang! If she has gone for surgery to make it look better, you all will cry foul but here you are, still crying. Respect people and their actions!
Posted: at 4-01-2021 06:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac