I WOULD THINK ABOUT IT... (Page 8)

Date: 21-10-2010 1:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dr. Rukevwe Odjimogho
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- Priceless-jewel at 23-10-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
i like d body
Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 23-10-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-10-2010 06:25 AM
i like d body

PJ, thanks man...nor mind those chicks...dem dey find my mouth... Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 23-10-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
u no even ask me y i like d body?
Posted: at 23-10-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 24-10-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 21-10-2010 01:24 PM
Why is it that when a guy makes a marriage proposal to a lady (especially a Nigerian lady), her usual response is: "Please give me some time to think about it" even when she knows she's eventually going to say "YES"? What astonishes me more is that when the guy asks her out for shopping, she does not request for time to think about anything; When he decides to spoil her silly with gifts or take her out to the Cinema to watch love films and eat popcorn and ice-cream, she doesn't request for any time to think about anything! But when it comes to the big question, she needs all the time in the entire Cosmos to give you an answer. And she would eventually say "YES". Most astonishing is when the lady tells you she would have to pray about it too (even when you know she's not the praying type)...And for most of the time, this "prayer period" is spent announcing your marriage proposal to her numerous girlfriends. Also, am yet to hear of a Lady who said to a guy: "After much prayers, God revealed to me that I should not marry you"...Baseline, she would eventually say "YES I WOULD MARRY YOU". So ladies, why the stress in giving an answer? Why the delay tactics?

this is new to me   Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
new? I dnt think sn. U r doing it as well
Posted: at 24-10-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 24-10-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it that when a guy makes a marriage proposal to a lady (especially a Nigerian lady), her usual response is: "Please give me some time to think about it" even when she knows she's eventually going to say "YES"? What astonishes me more is that when the guy asks her out for shopping, she does not request for time to think about anything; When he decides to spoil her silly with gifts or take her out to the Cinema to watch love films and eat popcorn and ice-cream, she doesn't request for any time to think about anything! But when it comes to the big question, she needs all the time in the entire Cosmos to give you an answer. And she would eventually say "YES". Most astonishing is when the lady tells you she would have to pray about it too (even when you know she's not the praying type)...And for most of the time, this "prayer period" is spent announcing your marriage proposal to her numerous girlfriends. Also, am yet to hear of a Lady who said to a guy: "After much prayers, God revealed to me that I should not marry you"...Baseline, she would eventually say "YES I WOULD MARRY YOU". So ladies, why the stress in giving an answer? Why the delay tactics?

u said it right there,big questions wont get cheap & quick answers.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 24-10-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 24-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Whew...
Posted: at 24-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
chei..!
Posted: at 24-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 24-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg i no fit laff...

Posted: at 24-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
then tie ur throat
Posted: at 24-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elcapello at 24-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
i adore your courage

Posted: at 24-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 25-10-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 23-10-2010 08:12 PM
i like d body

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! wetin they wan do with your mouth ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 25-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-10-2010 10:58 PM
u no even ask me y i like d body?

I no wan know why u like d body...Thanks all the same Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 25-10-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-10-2010 08:14 AM

this is new to me   Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

And why is it new to you?

Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 25-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 24-10-2010 01:04 PM

u said it right there,big questions wont get cheap & quick answers.

Hmmm...

Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 25-10-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elcapello on 24-10-2010 04:59 PM
i adore your courage

Whose courage?

Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 25-10-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-10-2010 07:53 AM
Quote from: Renewed on 23-10-2010 08:12 PM
i like d body

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! wetin they wan do with your mouth ?  Grin Grin

I just tired o... Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]