America And The Rest Can Learn How Politics is Played From APC - Kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello

Date: 13-01-2021 8:31 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-01-2021 08:31 AM (3 years ago)

Governor of Kogi State, Yahaya Bello, said developed countries can learn how politics is played from Nigeria’s ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) after it concluded its membership registration and revalidation.

The Kogi governor made this claim at the party’s national secretariat in Abuja when he was inaugurated as Chairman of Women and Youth Sensitization and Mobilization Committee of the APC.

He said; “We have accepted this responsibility. It is a sacrifice, it is out of patriotism, it is a national assignment. We are going to deliver resoundingly. The APC will continue to win every election in this country.

“By the time we are done and all the registration of new members and revalidation of existing members are done in the country, “APC will not just be the largest in Africa but we are going to call on even the developed nations to come and learn from APC in Nigeria.

“We shall even teach some of our brothers who have just concluded elections that were rancorous. I will not mention names (referring to the United States of America) but we are going to be an institution of politics in Nigeria.

According to the Yobe State governor and Chairman of the Caretaker Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee CECPC, Mai Mala Buni, he said the party is undergoing strategic measures to reposition itself.

He also said the party would provide the committee with all the necessary support to ensure the success of its assignment.

Posted: at 13-01-2021 08:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joviraemovon at 13-01-2021 09:41 AM (3 years ago)
Foolish governor that has no shame who will America learn from a cursed government like that of the worst President and the most corrupt governor in Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 09:41 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 13-01-2021 10:48 AM (3 years ago)
fool, u want them to learn rubbish... una no reach
Posted: at 13-01-2021 10:48 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yofemi at 13-01-2021 01:17 PM (3 years ago)
Na APC now, they only open mouth to exhibit their stupidity.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 01:17 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 13-01-2021 01:59 PM (3 years ago)
learn to be fantastically corrupt abi
Posted: at 13-01-2021 01:59 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master