Video: Cross-Dresser James Brown Breaks Down In Tears As He Begs Bobrisky For Forgiveness

Date: 16-01-2021 9:24 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-01-2021 09:24 PM (3 years ago)

Controversial cross-dresser James Brown has taken to his social media page to beg Bobrisky for forgiveness, just a day after he called him out over alleged threat to his life.
If you recall yesterday, Brown alleged that Bobrisky called him and threatened to take his life if he does not stop copying his concept on Instagram.

The dancer then went further to blast Bob, saying despite the much respect he had for the popular bleaching cream vendor, he never expected him to stoop so low to call him and threaten him.

His Instagram page of more than 400, 000 followers was later taken down on the platform and it was rumored that Bobrisky was behind the action. Bobrisky however denied having anything to do with the ban on his account.

He wrote:
All of you must tell me you love me o ! As for u James brown, I love you regardless you are just a baby. Mama still love you. Secondly I need to clear d air, if I ever know about anyone account deleted let God judge me and repay me with evil. I have d purest heart ever !!!!! I can fight with you but not to wish you bad,”.

In what could be considered as the latest development to the story, Brown took to his YouTube page to seek for forgiveness from Bobrisky
Watch the video below...

Posted: at 16-01-2021 09:24 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 16-01-2021 10:08 PM (3 years ago)
See his mouth like trough fish mouth
Posted: at 16-01-2021 10:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidan1214 at 16-01-2021 10:11 PM (3 years ago)
Craze no dey finish.
All nah part of the COMEDY sha
Ride on
Posted: at 16-01-2021 10:11 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-01-2021 11:07 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2021 11:07 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 17-01-2021 01:49 AM (3 years ago)
If u think you ve seen it all....lols u ain't see nothing nija is full of drama
Posted: at 17-01-2021 01:49 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- davi at 17-01-2021 08:11 AM (3 years ago)
This guy is a monkey big fool
Posted: at 17-01-2021 08:11 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- davi at 17-01-2021 08:12 AM (3 years ago)
This guy is a monkey big fool dum ass
Posted: at 17-01-2021 08:12 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 17-01-2021 09:23 AM (3 years ago)
His mouth like cow anus.
Posted: at 17-01-2021 09:23 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 17-01-2021 11:40 AM (3 years ago)
You be mumu
Posted: at 17-01-2021 11:40 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-01-2021 11:56 AM (3 years ago)
mtcheeewwww... starting with no finishing

Posted: at 17-01-2021 11:56 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero