Interior Designer, Ehi Egbebor Shows Off Her New Man; It's NURTW Boss, MC Oluomo (Photos)

Date: 17-01-2021 9:16 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-01-2021 09:16 AM (3 years ago)

Interior designer Ehi Ogbebor has shown off her new love, MC Oluomo, the chairman of the National Union of Road Transport Workers, NURTW on her Instagram stories.

The two have been dating for a while now.

Ehi shared footage and photos of her spraying money on MC Oluomo as he danced at the 5th coronation anniversary of the Oluwo of Iwo land yesterday

She covered his face with stickers with one of the stickers reading ''King''

Posted: at 17-01-2021 09:16 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 17-01-2021 11:57 AM (3 years ago)
MC Oluomo ke??? chai this na wa ooo

Posted: at 17-01-2021 11:57 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-01-2021 02:57 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-01-2021 02:57 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 17-01-2021 05:50 PM (3 years ago)
We heard the rumour a long time now........how women brains function including mine always baffles me! Ehi to MC Oluomo? Hmn, if you dont know how your mates make their monies, you will run from pillar to grave!
Posted: at 17-01-2021 05:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cinderz at 26-07-2023 03:22 PM (9 months ago)
Finding the right interior designer for your bathroom renovation can be a crucial step in creating your dream space. It's essential to work with professionals who understand your vision and can turn it into reality. When I was renovating my bathroom, I hired a team of skilled tilers from https://moderntiling.ie/, and they provided awesome tiling. Their attention to detail and expertise in tiling made the whole process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend checking out their services for anyone looking for top-notch bathroom renovation solutions.
Posted: at 26-07-2023 03:22 PM (9 months ago) | Newbie