Between the ladies and the Devil (Page 2)

Date: 22-10-2010 12:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ekwugha timothy chinasa
- onyin at 22-10-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster.I see.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:30 PM
@Poster.I see.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
men are devil,women are devil......but do i have to worry about a woman devil?....i used to scare d devil away

Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-10-2010 11:04 PM
men are devil,women are devil......but do i have to worry about a woman devil?....i used to scare d devil away

Correct

Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samitex4usa2004 at 23-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
(laughing)
bear it in mind dat its not all dat glitters is gold
i.e not pple(mostly girls) u see on d road are humans
looolllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 23-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 23-10-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,call me,i'll refer u 2 someone who can help u.
U sure nid help!

Posted: at 23-10-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-10-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timoo on 22-10-2010 12:36 PM
The down fall of a man and the immediate death of a man comes 4rm a woman .....and the Bible says that a Good wife builds her husband home...it also tells us that behind every successful man there is a successful woman.....Now devil is using women to destroy the world but why must it be u that devil must use?.....ask ...urself dis question if u believe in urself as a woman....May devil never use me in Jesus name(amen)

would u keep quiet there  Angry...the devil is using u right now  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-10-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 28-10-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timoo on 22-10-2010 12:36 PM
The down fall of a man and the immediate death of a man comes 4rm a woman .....and the Bible says that a Good wife builds her husband home...it also tells us that behind every successful man there is a successful woman.....Now devil is using women to destroy the world but why must it be u that devil must use?.....ask ...urself dis question if u believe in urself as a woman....May devil never use me in Jesus name(amen)

You were on track until you entered the bush, you lost me. which one is "Now devil......... Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misty120 at 28-10-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-10-2010 01:07 PM
So which woman has the devil used in destroying the world?....the last time I checked, men were still in control of things here.....so pls spare me...

Smiley Wink
Posted: at 28-10-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
I dey come make i finish my beer first b4 i go know if watin u @poster dey talk na true brb
Posted: at 28-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero