KEEPING IT EXCITING........ (Page 5)

Date: 22-10-2010 1:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- angel-one at 22-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
trust,luv,care and and and sex
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 22-10-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
@Mr Agabs

first of all i am married with two kids and my dad will be proud of me if i satisfy my husband to the fullest but not only in bed but in every department even if he is cheating or want to cheat which i know he will definately have conscience that his wife is a real woman he will never show it to my face and he will respect me in every way because i will be like a diamond in his life.. you get me!

when i mean great sex it is not only about shagging it about being romantic too appreciating each other body.. for instance you can go out buy your wife new sexy underwear even if she have stretch marks etc still show her that you love her no matter what.. even if she is not sexy after putting it on still touch her body but no sex you know what i mean, kiss her, massage her from hair to toe, while she do the same for you.. explore life on the bed then take shower together... by then both of you will be tired( there is different between shagging and great romantic sex) a 60, 70 even 80 years can do this Smiley

YOU CAN ALSO SURPRISE HE/SHE TO A ROMANTIC HOLIDAY ... SURPRISING YOUR PARTNER IN A GOOD WAY IS GOOD...

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-10-2010 05:35 PM
@Mr Agabs

first of all i am married with two kids and my dad will be proud of me if i satisfy my husband to the fullest but not only in bed but in every department even if he is cheating or want to cheat which i know he will definately have conscience that his wife is a real woman he will never show it to my face and he will respect me in every way because i will be like a diamond in his life.. you get me!

when i mean great sex it is not only about shagging it about being romantic too appreciating each other body.. for instance you can go out buy your wife new sexy underwear even if she have stretch marks etc still show her that you love her no matter what.. even if she is not sexy after putting it on still touch her body but no sex you know what i mean, kiss her, massage her from hair to toe, while she do the same for you.. explore life on the bed then take shower together... by then both of you will be tired( there is different between shagging and great romantic sex) a 60, 70 even 80 years can do this Smiley

YOU CAN ALSO SURPRISE HE/SHE TO A ROMANTIC HOLIDAY ... SURPRISING YOUR PARTNER IN A GOOD WAY IS GOOD...

Omorewa, hmmmmmmmmmm na wa o

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 22-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:43 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:30 PM
Being Caring, truthful and submissive.

Submissive?  Huh?
That goes for the both I hope,though...I don't have such a word in my dictionary!

Yeah, for both. Admit ur mistakes and learn to say simple sorry.
Well consult ur dictionary, or get a complete dictionary and not a pocket dictionary.

No use!
I have many at home, but that word was definitely erased from them!
Special editions for me na! Smiley

May be you try Longman Dictionary or English Encyclopaedea

You don't wanna get it,huh? Cheesy

Gat what?
Since u failed to gat the stuff, I gave u a prescription.

Come and take a look in my personal library! U'll find everything there, just that are special editions made for me!
That word cannot be written there!
Got it?
Never was,never will!

Did u just said personal Library?
U're definitely wrong to say that.
Pls an assignment for u.
Go and check the meaning of the words: SUBMIT, SUBMISSION, SUBMISSIVE and give me reply tomorrow.

You really don't wanna get it,huh?
Ok!Look:I WILL NEVER BE SUBMISSIVE TO ANYONE!NEVER EVER!
Capish?
There is a difference between being a slave, and being submissive.

Be carefull. Kids that are not submissive to their fathers waste a long time before they find what they are looking for. If your husband is older and wiser, let him lead.

My kind of person, I let stubborn people learn. It is too much trouble trying to convince them that you know what you are talking about.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 22-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 22-10-2010 05:37 PM

Submissive?  Huh?
That goes for the both I hope,though...I don't have such a word in my dictionary!

Well consult ur dictionary, or get a complete dictionary and not a pocket dictionary.

No use!

Gat what?

Come and take a look in my personal library! U'll find everything there, just that are special editions made for me!
Got it?
Never was,never will!

Pls an assignment for u.
Go and check the meaning of the words: SUBMIT, SUBMISSION, SUBMISSIVE and give me reply tomorrow.

Capish?

Be carefull. Kids that are not submissive to their fathers waste a long time before they find what they are looking for. If your husband is older and wiser, let him lead.

My kind of person, I let stubborn people learn. It is too much trouble trying to convince them that you know what you are talking about.

Whatever the situation is, whether the woman is older or the man is older, the woman must submit to the husband, the bible says.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-10-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
@Agabs.I like that line "get married to a guy who does not believe in cheating and you will not have a problem".And tht's so true,cos no man has any right to cheat on his wife anyway.But at the end of the day,its all about a woman playing her role.Cos when she gets married her body belongs to her husband and not to herself.Dont get me wrong,i'm not worried about sex,buh i'm just keeping that at the back of my head.Thanx for the advice though.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-10-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:31 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?

Got it?
Never was,never will!

Pls an assignment for u.

Capish?
Respect is reciprocal.
If u won't submit to anybody, nobody will submit to u.
Period

Here u're wrong!
Ppl respect me without being ever need of me to ask for this!
And one more thing: it doesn't have to do at all with respect! If I respect somebody, that doesn't mean that I have to be
submissive to them!
I can take my own decisions, without needing to take orders from someone! NO WAY!
As for respect, take my mom for example! She is the most important person to me!I love and respect her more than anybody in
this world, but she never expects me to listen to her blindly! I'm able to judge for myself!
If I need her advice, I'll ask for it,but the final decision it will be taken by me alone! ALWAYS!
And that's happening even since I was a child! My parents trusted me,and that formed my personality!

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 22-10-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 22-10-2010 02:46 PM
Hear is my story.

Married more than 10 years now and still enjoying marriage. Why?

Simple: my wife and I are not only soulmates and lovers, we're very good friends who greatly enjoy each other's company in and outside our humble home.

short nd simple.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 22-10-2010 05:37 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?

Got it?
Never was,never will!

Pls an assignment for u.

Capish?

Hahaha!
Thx God that my guy it's 2 years younger! So no submissiveness!  Cheesy  Wink

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 22-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
@Mr Agabs

With two kids?.wow!.Omo,you are one hot mummy.I neva knew.Great sex comes with a package,i like that . Grin
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 22-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:36 PM
@Mr Agabs

why Smiley

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 22-10-2010 02:05 PM
Women; No tire WRAPPER(atleast no always) when na JEAN you dey wear when Una dey DATE. . . Cheesy Cheesy

Women; Always where BRA to hold you Bosom  in place, make 'e for dey BURG out like when you where dating Cheesy Cheesy

Make Una dey go out together always (a date, concert, evens)

Make Una dey active sha. . . dey go interesting places.

I no Try? Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-10-2010 05:50 PM
@Mr Agabs

why Smiley

The reply sweet me

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 22-10-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
With two kids?.wow!.Omo,you are one hot mummy.I neva knew.Great sex comes with a package,i like that .

abeg onyin no kill me oo... now all my toaster for Np go runaway Grin Grin

@mr Agabs.. thank for sharing your wisdom with us... learn few things from you and onyin too Wink

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 22-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:53 PM
@Mr Agabs

why Smiley

The reply sweet me

abi now my brother no more old school lape na new school lape we dey Smiley

thanx

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-10-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
@ post i don't have to do anything ... just be myself and that in it self is excitement Tongue Grin

Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-10-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Jump on trampolines everyday! Tongue

Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-10-2010 05:59 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:53 PM
@Mr Agabs

why Smiley

The reply sweet me

abi now my brother no more old school lape na new school lape we dey Smiley

thanx

E kabo

Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-10-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 22-10-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM
@Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After  going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES.

U don spoil finish.
No worry u go soon get belle
Ha ha hah a hhah aha.

I just hope they haven't been training with some sparring partners all in the name of learning for marriage. When the time now comes, they will then be, "their husband is not good at it."
Funny.I dont need to have those sparring partners befor i can learn about marriage.Nor do i need to have sex with anyone, all in the name of learning how to have great sex in future.Its just commonsense.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 22-10-2010 04:14 PM
Am bored. I might as well type nonsense.
What do old couples do? Sex has been explored. Food has been explored. Cloths and cars and children have been explored.

Is there anything new?

Abeg, na just to enjoy life like small children. I don't think two couples can be bored if they communicate like kids. Kids are hardly bored. When one is bored the other spices things up. And how do they do that? They find a game.

Guys I am typing almost nonsense. I am enjoying myself and I am semi bored now.

This nature of kids protects them from the harshness of life. they are hardly sad. Is it cause most things are new or is it cause they criticize less and enjoy more?
=====================

Only people who have stopped learning become bored with life. Only negative people become sad.

Hmn! I love typing, for I get to kriss-kross roads i trekked leagues ago. Hmn!

=============================

I WOULD SAY IF YOU HAVEN'T READ THE SEVEN HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE, GO GET A COPY RIGHT NOW. AND DON'T TELL ME NONSENSE. THAT BOOK SHOULD BE BESIDE EVERY BIBLE AND KORAN.

A marriage with synergy never looses the spark. Whish I have crossed into the "public victory" part of the book. As it is, am struggling with the first three habits.

============
Proactivitie.
Begin with the end in mind.
First things first.
==========

Divine Project I think you should take a look at that book if you haven't.
==============================================

I will conclude my "over sabi sabi" chatter with this advice. "If any good activity or any good relationship is not exciting, form d excitement." The last statement was in Naija pidgin.

You guys have the power to decide what is exciting and what is not. Like lets say you cook this cool pot of "egusi soup." Lets say, your husband is dissatisfied with something. That egusi soup will not be perfect if he doesn't focus on food.

Sometimes what we need to have a cool life is just a change of attitude. Hence, "if a good relationship is not exciting, form the excitement."

One more thing I have noticed is that, a lot of old people form unnecessary laws. As in they form nonsenses.

Like cause you are older you can't skip? You can't play "swey" anymore? Remember "swey" right? That game that girls play by throwing seeds and canceling rectangles and jumping? Now there is absolutely nothing wrong in married women playing that game. I think it will keep them happier and trimmer. But guess what, they have forgotten that they are girls too. They have grown dead cause they killed they girl in them.
=========

May be you guys need to grow younger mentally. May be. Saw some woman riding a bike this meaning - probably was riding for her thighs.
I guess she stopped riding that is why her thighs got that big.

Orange juice is always exciting. I am not talking of those contraptions "five alive and the rest". I am talking squeezed orange diluted with water with a little sprinkle of sugar. That is exciting.

Playing table tennis is exciting. it is easy. it can be learnt in a week.

Billiards aint bad? The table necessarily doesn't need to be imported if you out of Nigeria.

Play Station 3. Nintendo WII. XBox 360. Divine project don't tell me nothing. Do you know how much energy people put into those programmes? From physics to music to paintings to caffeine? Do you know the computer gaming industry worth more than the entertainment industry? Imagine your darling of a husband, working an AK47 in dark lands while you watch and tell him to avoid a street bomb. Of course they stubborn man will get himself blown up. Imagine putting your husband in his place by beating him in mulit-player mode of HALO.

Ha ha ha hah ahahhah.

I think it is time for you guys to grow down instead of growing dead.

======================================
Somebody should break my fingers.

Agabs, yu just Made So Much Sense  Cool

Nice Idea

Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8