U don spoil finish.
No worry u go soon get belle
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A good husband must be deaf and a good wife must be blind 4 ur marriage 2 be d best neva complain or nagg see reasons in what he says and also stand out with ur physical looks Reply
I believe sex is just partial contribution to a successful relationship,here are some of deeds that leads to a successful relationship. ReplyMotivation by both parties. sharing of thought's together. 60% visitation. observing each other very well. Encourangement by both parties[/color]
Quote from: esonu on 22-10-2010 05:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-10-2010 01:57 PM Very nice topic dear ! kudos-physical affection is important -communication -keep lookin good/fresh -Be tolerant -try to get ride of ur daily routine if it gets boring -surprise each oda wit gift,words, anytin tht coms from d heart ![]()
what a day...interesting Reply
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle Dem go use bluetooth. Shebi if u get the belle, ur eye go clear? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle Dem go use bluetooth. Shebi if u get the belle, ur eye go clear?
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle Dem go use bluetooth. Shebi if u get the belle, ur eye go clear? Belle dey heavy o. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle Dem go use bluetooth. Shebi if u get the belle, ur eye go clear? Belle dey heavy o.
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:32 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM @Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. U don spoil finish. No worry u go soon get belle Dem go use bluetooth. Shebi if u get the belle, ur eye go clear? Belle dey heavy o. I know. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
well the both of you need to work towards the success of your relationship, both of you must drive each other crazy at all times, dress the way your partner wants you to dress all the time, hang out with your partner each time him or she want to hang out. Replyeach each other time, attention when is needed, don't change into some thing after marriage, women should try to look their normal size before marriage.lols lastly, prayers is the master key to a happy, friendly and lasting relationship or marriage.
I agree with 'women hav to check their size be4 marriage' Replyi hav a friend and she is just datin a guy now for 8 months or sometin, d way she becom big now i dont understand.... i tink she added 10kg already ![]()
Hmmm...she left herself unattended to becos she thinks she has got a man?......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Understand Each other don't underestimate the other. ReplyThat's a wonderful word by my guy do4sure,when ever you start misunderstanding each other then underestimation will falls in as per no one is going to value the other.UNDERSTAND DON'T UNDRESTIMATE
Quote from: peaceben on 23-10-2010 07:56 AM well the both of you need to work towards the success of your relationship, both of you must drive each other crazy at all times, dress the way your partner wants you to dress all the time, hang out with your partner each time him or she want to hang out. each each other time, attention when is needed, don't change into some thing after marriage, women should try to look their normal size before marriage.lols lastly, prayers is the master key to a happy, friendly and lasting relationship or marriage. very interesting wellsaid and supported
Quote from: divineproject on 23-10-2010 10:40 AM Hmmm...she left herself unattended to becos she thinks she has got a man?......... she's enjoyin d gud life, goes out eatin a lot, they go different placesand like u said, she is not 'searching' anymore.
She will be surprised when that guy drops her like 'it is hot'............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 23-10-2010 06:30 PM She will be surprised when that guy drops her like 'it is hot'............ Hmmm i dont knw, maybe d guy dont mind...