Don't Be Stingy With Your Pastor It Can Lead To Untimely Death - Pastor Warns Members Of SMAN

Date: 20-01-2021 11:34 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 20-01-2021 11:34 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian clergyman, Goodheart Val Aloysius, has warned members of the ''Stingy Men Association of Nigeria'' not to take their stingy traits close to their pastors.
According to Pastor Aloysius, being stingy to your pastor can lead to an untimely death. He shared this opinion on his Facebook page.
His post reads
''Hope this ongoing (SMAN) will not be extended to pastors and the ministry? Because to be stingy with your man of God can lead to untimely death. So be properly guided''

Posted: at 20-01-2021 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- DMJazz at 20-01-2021 01:32 PM (3 years ago)
Yahoo-yahoo pastor a.k.a Man of Dog
SMH
Posted: at 20-01-2021 01:32 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 20-01-2021 01:40 PM (3 years ago)
can lead To your Untimely Death, because hunger go kill u
Posted: at 20-01-2021 01:40 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 20-01-2021 01:42 PM (3 years ago)
Hahahahaha! Haba PAYTOR , is it give to live or don’t give to die ? Seriously, government need wade in to stop this criminals under God disguise to perpetuate fraud .I mean , it has now become a a legalize crime to hide under the pretense of the Holy Spirit.Nigeria need to ban all new generation churches .
Posted: at 20-01-2021 01:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 20-01-2021 02:59 PM (3 years ago)
ON THE OTHER HAND, AS A PASTOR, DO NOT EXTORT / EXPLOIT YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS WITH THE WORD OF GOD. IT WILL LEAD TO HELL BECAUSE THE BIBLE SERIOUSLY WARNED AGAINST IT.
Posted: at 20-01-2021 02:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 20-01-2021 03:22 PM (3 years ago)
Pastor, where was it written in the Bible? Oyio oshi, ewu, oloshi as so on.
Posted: at 20-01-2021 03:22 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming