Fashionista, Toyin Lawani's Reacts After One Of Her Staff Was Caught Putting On Her Bra (Video)

Date: 23-01-2021 9:10 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-01-2021 09:10 AM (3 years ago)

Celebrity fashion stylist, Toyin Lawani is trying to wrap her head around the fact that her maid has been secretly wearing her used bra.

The mother of two also expressed her disappointment after she found out that someone close to her gave the staff the undergarment.

Taking to Instagram, Lawani shared a video where she warned people to be careful while keeping their maids in their homes. The fashion stylist opened up about her experience and she then asked her followers to suggest the best punishment for the erring staff.

The serial entrepreneur captioned the video;

“Listen in this is very important make sure you check your maids regularly, thank God for CCTV and securities.”

See her post below:

Reactions

Watch video below...

Posted: at 23-01-2021 09:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 23-01-2021 10:02 AM (3 years ago)
House helps and their wahala. I don Taya to hear their matter
Posted: at 23-01-2021 10:02 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 23-01-2021 12:34 PM (3 years ago)
YOU DONT NEED TO BRING THIS TO THE PUBLIC.
Posted: at 23-01-2021 12:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-01-2021 07:28 PM (3 years ago)
my Bra, My BRa, MY BRA OOOO  see mouth yeye woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-01-2021 07:28 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master