Would you donate one of your kidneys to a dying spouse? (Page 4)

Date: 23-10-2010 2:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Topson2010 at 25-10-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
yes why not becos i love her
Posted: at 25-10-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
""""see naija people dey lie..........""""

Quote from: Topson2010 on 25-10-2010 02:42 PM
yes why not becos i love her

Quote from: Dequee11 on 25-10-2010 11:56 AM
Why not? As for me i would donate it without any second thought or thinking. And i would donate to any dying person not only my spuose. Smiley

Quote from: nhibon2012 on 25-10-2010 11:02 AM
100% yes, why not since she is loving and caring

Quote from: Adikpe on 25-10-2010 09:30 AM
I will do it without any hesitation.

all of you na too dey lie............you cannot

Love eyes don blind since 1800000 ad........
truly you love the person but na lie you no fit donate your own

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pinkin at 25-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
honey don't be dsived by pple openion cos we have difrent feelings about things but if you'll listen to my candid advise then i'll tell you to do it without a 2nd tot even if i know he's cheating on me. doing it will causes him a big prob for life......his soul will be indebted to me in this life and in the other one..........but i won't do it cos he's my spouse i'll just do it cos he's an human being like me ......... i'll do it for the love of God cos it's even a sin when you blive you're doing something cos you want that person to pay you back or he's your spouse. pls save a life today you might be in a position of looking for som1 to save your life too one day and a savior might be someone you never know.                 pls pray and follow your heart
Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 25-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
no cos she might get better tomorrow and dump me...by dat time i go die cos na only one heart remain for me and e no go fit withstand de shock of de heart break

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 25-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-10-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 25-10-2010 05:26 PM
no cos she might get better tomorrow and dump me...by dat time i go die cos na only one heart remain for me and e no go fit withstand de shock of de heart break

tanx joor

my number reason.......i can never donate......
even though the love is there

Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 25-10-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
well well well, this is a hard decision
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marntora at 25-10-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
the bitter truth is that itz easier said than done
wotz happens if he doesnt marry me again
wot happens if i begin to ve problems with my own ONE kidney
wot happens if i dont survive the transplant
to be candid I CANT
            AND PLS DONT TOK ABOUT LOVE
Cos men are only as faithful and lovin as their options
Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 25-10-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliuniyi on 23-10-2010 02:56 PM

house, pls i want your candid opinion on this matter can you do it?
it depends on a whole lot of things.

Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zainaim at 26-10-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
yes i will, if i know we really love each other and is not the kind that flirt around with girls and show concern about me, i will
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AlphaOscar at 26-10-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
It's part of the responsibilities in a good relationship.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 26-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marntora on 25-10-2010 09:37 PM
the bitter truth is that itz easier said than done
wotz happens if he doesnt marry me again
wot happens if i begin to ve problems with my own ONE kidney
wot happens if i dont survive the transplant
to be candid I CANT
            AND PLS DONT TOK ABOUT LOVE
Cos men are only as faithful and lovin as their options

na true u talk.............

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 26-10-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
NAWA

WHERE DO PPLE COME UP WITH TIS KIND OF POST?

Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- travolta2812 at 26-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
if i dont safe my wife life who is going to take care of my kids if i die;i rather give her even the two and i will use cow own
Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 27-10-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Nooo!!
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 28-10-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
All most every one here dosent wanna say the truth Cus is easier said than done.....But no bi me go say NO say i no fit give liver nor kidney to a dieing spouse, i never say NO sha............
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ngo204real at 28-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
why not, i will even donate to anybody.service to humanity.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bettylove at 28-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
yas i kan if i love him and if we loves me too
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evelynebi at 28-10-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
when it has not yet happen ofcause every body will run their mouth but let it happen they will all run alway.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evelynebi at 28-10-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
when it has not yet happen ofcause every body will run their mouth but let it happen they will all run alway.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5