Asaba Actress, Destiny Etiko Reacts To Allegation That A Billionaire Bizman Bought Car For Her

Date: 07-02-2021 12:19 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-02-2021 12:19 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko has reacted after it was alleged that a billionaire oil magnet, bought her the brand new Toyota Land Cruiser Prado she recently celebrated..

Recall it was recently alleged that a married billionaire and CEO of Belema Oil, Jack-Rich, bought the said Toyota Land Cruiser for the beautiful thespian.

This is coming two days after Destiny Etiko unveiled a brand new Toyota Land Cruiser Prado she bought for herself with a customized number plate bearing “Drama Doll”.Destiny Etiko bought land cruiser

GistLover had alleged; “If you look all these actress lifestyle, Na depression go kill you, you dey try on your own o,Na boss you be,the more you look the less you see Na him be all these actress

“if you know this man then you know the land cruiser is just play play to him, MD Belema Oil, I hail and waka pass in peace o, but wifey is finey and classy sha,I didn’t say anything o, I am just admiring your fine suit my Oga, you do well LaMDcruiser (in jenifa’s voice) Igi ewedu oni wopa wa o”.
Destiny Etiko bought land cruiser

Destiny Etiko has now taken to social media to react to the allegation. In a now deleted post, she wrote “when a hardworking woman acquires a land, a house or a car, some jobless fools tag it to a man lol [laughing emoji] it’s really crazy though.

Posted: at 7-02-2021 12:19 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 7-02-2021 12:39 PM (3 years ago)
Even if na man bought it for her, go tell your own man to buy for you too!
He bought it for her coz he thinks she deserves it.
Maybe u don't deserve it and that's why no one has bought for you.
So STFU and stop the jealousy already!!
Posted: at 7-02-2021 12:39 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pascal40 at 7-02-2021 01:16 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  7-02-2021 12:39 PM
Even if na man bought it for her, go tell your own man to buy for you too!
He bought it for her coz he thinks she deserves it.
Maybe u don't deserve it and that's why no one has bought for you.
So STFU and stop the jealousy already!!
NOBODY JEALOUS JUST ADMIT NAA MAN BOUGHT IT, SIMPLE.
Posted: at 7-02-2021 01:16 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-02-2021 01:44 PM (3 years ago)
with that very very gigantic ass we all know wetin she uses to get that car..
Posted: at 7-02-2021 01:44 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- nonsovin at 7-02-2021 01:52 PM (3 years ago)
Is none of your business!
You are just being jealous!!
Posted: at 7-02-2021 01:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 7-02-2021 03:58 PM (3 years ago)
Hardworking my foot, which kind work wey u dey work wey go fit buy u that kind car. Na d movie abi na wetin
Posted: at 7-02-2021 03:58 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 7-02-2021 05:36 PM (3 years ago)
Lying phyuker 
Posted: at 7-02-2021 05:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac