but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody!
it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want...

Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass THE FIRST LINE IS GOOD, THE SECOND LINE, CAN BE THE TRUTH. but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: livingday on 1-11-2010 01:49 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: livingday on 30-10-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter. Like say u dey move the goal post. We are not talking about legs! It is the exposed hot-pants showing half of her rounded buttocks that is the gist. A woman dressed like that in public will turn heads. This is what we see every summer in Europe. What do you say? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: livingday on 1-11-2010 01:49 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: livingday on 30-10-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter. Like say u dey move the goal post. We are not talking about legs! It is the exposed hot-pants showing half of her rounded buttocks that is the gist. A woman dressed like that in public will turn heads. This is what we see every summer in Europe. What do you say? mini skirt is mini skirt, wen u buy am in d shop d size is big enough to cover ur ass! Where in Europe do u c gals walkin wit their ass naked ? ![]()
Quote from: saffronglory on 2-11-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass THE FIRST LINE IS GOOD, THE SECOND LINE, CAN BE THE TRUTH. but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u no suppose to touch ![]() ![]() So wen gals wear skirt or sexy clothes, it is a free ticket for men to touch? nawa ooo
i understand ReplyEfficient 4 Global
Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:31 AM poster what has that got to do with me. wat a senseless post Dafe, I trust u I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-11-2010 01:15 PM Quote from: livingday on 1-11-2010 01:49 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: livingday on 30-10-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter. Like say u dey move the goal post. We are not talking about legs! It is the exposed hot-pants showing half of her rounded buttocks that is the gist. A woman dressed like that in public will turn heads. This is what we see every summer in Europe. What do you say? mini skirt is mini skirt, wen u buy am in d shop d size is big enough to cover ur ass! Where in Europe do u c gals walkin wit their ass naked ? ![]() Come to London , Rome, Milan, Paris or costal resorts in Spain, to mention but a few, and you will see all shapes and sizes of half naked butts.
[/quote] u no suppose to touch ![]() ![]() So wen gals wear skirt or sexy clothes, it is a free ticket for men to touch? nawa ooo [/quote] WHEN THE EYE SEES, THE HEART FEELS AND WHEN THE HEART FEELS THE HANDS LONGS TO TOUCH. ![]() ![]()
@livingday, i go to paris and spain all d time ReplyBut i neva saw half naked ass..anyway i beliv u cos it is possible.. I just dont c d point of makin it a law @ aff... Lol so wen u c money in somebody's hand, u wan touch? ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-11-2010 10:25 PM @livingday, i go to paris and spain all d time But i neva saw half naked ass..anyway i beliv u cos it is possible.. I just dont c d point of makin it a law @ aff... Lol so wen u c money in somebody's hand, u wan touch? ![]() @flymamacita I live in Europe and I know what I am talking about. That you didn't see half naked butts in these places in summer, means you have not been to these places as you claimed. Why do you think the Italian town is taking this action to ban them?
Quote from: alempega on 9-11-2010 12:18 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-11-2010 10:25 PM @livingday, i go to paris and spain all d time But i neva saw half naked ass..anyway i beliv u cos it is possible.. I just dont c d point of makin it a law @ aff... Lol so wen u c money in somebody's hand, u wan touch? ![]() @flymamacita I live in Europe and I know what I am talking about. That you didn't see half naked butts in these places in summer, means you have not been to these places as you claimed. Why do you think the Italian town is taking this action to ban them? @Alempega Tell her for me. @flymamacita You don't see the point because you don't know what we are talking about. Display of half naked butts every summer! Did you not see the picture in the post?
Okay if u say so,but not in my country... ReplyAnd i dont c d point of makin it a law? So dat those gals cant show their ass anymore is not gonna Change d inside of dem who get dat mind to do it..
very good.. Reply