this is his teeco's big chest.

Quote from: talkandsave on 28-10-2010 11:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 11:04 PM Dat Kain Person Chest go big ooo... Otherwise how he wan take Cover dat BIG Heart? ![]() this is his teeco's big chest. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Follow ur heart Reply
hmmm ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
eya....make you live your life 4 una sef Reply
only god knows ,how many times this guy enter you ,na waaa ooo Reply
Quote from: kobe1 on 29-10-2010 08:54 PM only god knows ,how many times this guy enter you ,na waaa ooo u bi big fool to write tht if u nor go skul go read am wella ok.enter waitin
Quote from: eddybabs on 29-10-2010 02:31 PM @poster as ur head be like coconut so na hin 4 guys r after u... hisssssss... u better go find better thing do... u wen bi lik burs dog so i woun how girl tail like u
Just commit it to God and wait to hear from him. Look deep into ur instincts and ur heartbeat.Who does ur heart really pant for and follow accordingly. Reply
marry them all Reply
Girl u'r trying to put urself in to what u can not come out of, don't let ur mind to be divided, go back to ur guy and stay with him, ok? Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-10-2010 11:48 AM marry dem all. Ewo!
marry the 1 dat luvs yu good secret to a perfect marriage, let dat fm my granny Reply
Quote from: chogzie on 30-10-2010 02:53 PM marry them all tru talk
Quote from: hotguy77 on 26-10-2010 11:37 AM Stick to the one you love or you become a toy in their hands wellsaid and supported
Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 26-10-2010 11:35 AM Am in a serious relationship with a guy but i have 3 other guys on my neck asking my hand in marriage,pls guys what will i do. don't give then attention to them since you are already engage and also don't keep this development from the guy you are engage too.
U can leave ur guy and come to join my 6 wives .. Reply
am sure you are dating all of them. don't deceive us Reply
@ princedafe this is what i expected from you "what a senseless post" Reply
wht?? just go ur heart desire! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
GO WIT D I U LUV N STICK 2 I GUY. Reply