Iranian Woman, Zahra Ismaili Hanged After Dying Of A Heart Attack

Date: 25-02-2021 8:37 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-02-2021 08:37 AM (3 years ago)

An Iranian woman who died of a heart attack while waiting to be executed was allegedly still hanged.
The woman, named in reports as Zahra Ismaili, was reportedly made to watch as 16 men were hanged in front of her while waiting her turn at Rajai Shahr Prison, west of the capital Tehran.

The mother-of-two had been convicted of killing her husband, who was a senior official in the Ministry of Intelligence, according to The Times.

Her lawyer, Omid Moradi, claimed her husband had allegedly been abusive to both her and their daughter and that she had acted in self-defence.

Mr Moradi is said to have described how the events unfolded on Wednesday in a Facebook post, which claimed his client’s body was still hanged after she collapsed, to allow her husband’s mother to kick a chair away from beneath her.

According to the Iran Human Rights Monitor (HRM), the post, which has reportedly since been deleted, said Ismaili’s death certificate gave her cause of death as “cardiac arrest”.

Mr Moradi reportedly wrote: “It states cardiac arrest as cause of death because yesterday 16 men were hanged before her eyes. Zahra’s heart stopped and she died before she was taken to the gallows.

“They hanged her lifeless body, and the victim’s mother personally kicked the stool from under her feet so she could see her daughter-in-law’s corpse on the gallows for even a few seconds.”

Posted: at 25-02-2021 08:37 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 25-02-2021 10:07 AM (3 years ago)
Islam follows the EYE FOR AN EYE teaching. Period.
Posted: at 25-02-2021 10:07 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rockmann1192 at 25-02-2021 10:29 AM (3 years ago)
If you desire to navigate change in the economic landscape, build wealth and grow your finances, then you can join Zeekron today and enjoy up to 40% returns on your investment in just 30 days. That your ₦10,000 will get you ₦14,000; your ₦100,000 may become ₦140,000 etc. Invest your money with Zeekron today to start your journey of building wealth and success.

Register now, go to: https://zeekron.com/join/?ref=olu31695
Posted: at 25-02-2021 10:29 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 25-02-2021 02:24 PM (3 years ago)
Still muslims are killed in Nigeria by fellow muslims who are bandits, kidnappers and terrorists and the govt gave them recognitions, medals and money!
Posted: at 25-02-2021 02:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2021 02:34 PM (3 years ago)
sending a clear message, nothing be self-defence when u kill your husband or your wife .. marriage no be magnet, if e no work move on.
Posted: at 25-02-2021 02:34 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 25-02-2021 03:27 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 25-02-2021 10:07 AM
Islam follows the EYE FOR AN EYE teaching. Period.
Let's forget this lady's case for a moment because I don't know what happened, what would u rather be done to killers who show no remorse, for instance terrorists, killer herdsmen and kidnappers?? You want them hailed and embraced abi?? If u really think christianity supports giving killers "milk and honey", then u really need to go and study your bible again.
Posted: at 25-02-2021 03:27 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-02-2021 04:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 25-02-2021 03:27 PM
Let's forget this lady's case for a moment because I don't know what happened, what would u rather be done to killers who show no remorse, for instance terrorists, killer herdsmen and kidnappers?? You want them hailed and embraced abi?? If u really think christianity supports giving killers "milk and honey", then u really need to go and study your bible again.

You nor need to bother urself over dis hypocrite, always attacking other religion as if na only dem be Christian
Posted: at 25-02-2021 04:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 25-02-2021 11:25 PM (3 years ago)
All these are symptons of madddddddtness
Posted: at 25-02-2021 11:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-02-2021 12:01 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-02-2021 04:21 PM

You nor need to bother urself over dis hypocrite, always attacking other religion as if na only dem be Christian
sadly they don't even understand christianity... I guess according to her she wants killers to be given trophies. It is because there are no consequences for actions that Nigeria is like this today.
Posted: at 26-02-2021 12:01 AM (3 years ago) | Hero