Comedian, MC Casino Shows Off His Erected Gigantic Mansion 6Yrs After He Was Ridiculed

Date: 25-02-2021 7:49 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-02-2021 07:49 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian Comedian, MC Casino has recently showed off the gigantic mansion he erected after being ridiculed by an estate agent 6 years ago.

According to the comedian, while taking to his Instagram account recounted how he went to rent a one room apartment and ended up being ridiculed and mocked by the estate agent, after he told him he is a comedian. MC Casino revealed that the estate agent and some other individuals that came to rent other apartments made mockery of his job.

MC Casino erects mansion 6 years after being ridiculed by estate agent
But after 6 years, the comedian has succeeded in building his own house. MC Casino however thanked the estate agent for his action as he said his mockery served as a motivation to him.

In his words:

“On this day 6 years ago , I was disgraced, embarrassed, and public ridiculed by an house agent who denied me the opportunity of renting a room bed sitter, my only offense was I told him am a comedian so he said am jobless that comedy is not a work… oda guyz who came to rent other apartment started laughing out loud… May God bless you oga house to rent man for using your mockery to motivate me….. Congratulations to all the oppressed.”

Posted: at 25-02-2021 07:49 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-02-2021 12:31 AM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-02-2021 12:31 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 26-02-2021 07:23 AM (3 years ago)
Then why the show off
Posted: at 26-02-2021 07:23 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 26-02-2021 07:35 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 26-02-2021 07:23 AM
Then why the show off
that is not a show off bro..I think he is trying to motivate and encourage people not to give up on their pursuit..we need positive stories like this daily.
Posted: at 26-02-2021 07:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HeinrichMainer at 9-08-2021 08:04 AM (2 years ago)
Now this looks impressive
Posted: at 9-08-2021 08:04 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Ultimer at 9-08-2021 08:35 AM (2 years ago)
So you think that all the money spent on the mansion was earned from performing? Hardly. We can assume that the money received was reinvested, but it seems to me that his name is not in vain ... Do you know what I'm talking about? What if we fly into a casino and raise the same amount of dough there ...
Posted: at 9-08-2021 08:35 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- MollyRed3 at 29-01-2023 04:09 PM (1 year ago)
Another thing to consider is a thorough review https://realcasinoscanada.com/fr/casino-en-argent-reel of the site's software. Many casinos have gone above and beyond to cater to a variety of players. Several casinos will even provide a downloadable app for your mobile device. In addition, there is a huge focus on bonuses. Whether you're looking for a no deposit bonus, a free spins promotion, or something else, a review is a great way to make sure you get the most out of your online gambling experience.

Posted: at 29-01-2023 04:09 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)