Tied Down With Engagement Ring............. (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2010 6:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3]
- mallorca at 28-10-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
we don talk tire o....

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuka4fun at 28-10-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
ost men dont even remember how many girls tgey have given the so called ring
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 28-10-2010 05:16 PM
ost men dont even remember how many girls tgey have given the so called ring

REALLY............. Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 28-10-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
open your eye wela wela i may ahve given like 8 to people i may neet to seat down to remember
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Its a sign of comitment thou! but jst a symbol 2 let ppl knw dat u r engaged.bt sm ppl abuse it.

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 28-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 28-10-2010 05:21 PM
open your eye wela wela i may ahve given like 8 to people i may neet to seat down to remember

TRUE confession..........lol.....ladies una dey hear?

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 28-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
dem get option?

Posted: at 28-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Selu at 28-10-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Reasons for this are numerous and could be from both sides. It is not every girl that a guy engages that he marries for numerous reasons ranging family backgrounds, the weight of his pocket at the time, and general behaviuor of the girl, her family background and the ups and downs of the relationship before and after the guy propose. Ladies are always asking wen are u going to see my parents even when we the guys love them and still want to marry them a few years to come. So assuming the love of ur life keeps on bringing the question and u can't let go, a ring will serve and u marry her as u have planned before (just one reason).
Posted: at 28-10-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 29-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 28-10-2010 06:28 PM
Reasons for this are numerous and could be from both sides. It is not every girl that a guy engages that he marries for numerous reasons ranging family backgrounds, the weight of his pocket at the time, and general behaviuor of the girl, her family background and the ups and downs of the relationship before and after the guy propose. Ladies are always asking wen are u going to see my parents even when we the guys love them and still want to marry them a few years to come. So assuming the love of ur life keeps on bringing the question and u can't let go, a ring will serve and u marry her as u have planned before (just one reason).
abeg mek i go get my eye lens<too long>
Posted: at 29-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-10-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 28-10-2010 06:28 PM

Why do a lot of people keep talking abt the gal's beahviour as if it is profitable to marry a man whose behaviour is questionable.........is it too much to ask that men too should be well-behaved?.........or you think ladies too dont like well-behaved men?

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Engagement.

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuka4fun at 29-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-10-2010 11:13 AM
Engagement.
yes engagement i still have like up to 6 left to give away ,am a chearfull  giver
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-10-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
you no well............if na true you dey talk.........make I just hold my peace now..........

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
BRB

Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 3-06-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Na still dey on top dis topic?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 28-08-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Eating at the moment
Posted: at 28-08-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]