i don't think he is
Of course not, and u know that's politics anyways, trying everything they can to bring him down. Reply
That's what jealousy does to people Reply
Anti-christ means any1 who is against christ...so think again ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
he difinately Isnt,come to think of it.The anti-christ is not to come from america and whereas the anti-christ is supposed to gain popularity and support of everyone and as at now,some people are atill supportin McCain so callin Obama d anti-christ is notin but balderdash Reply
he is not Replyis all propaganda
Guy u ve got a point there Reply
Nothing is impossible in this life, wherether Obama is or not. He is a member of Oprah's congregations who dont believe in Christ. the most important thing play ur part in this World well so u can make Heaven or be Raptured with Christ when he comes. Reply
na wa 4 all of una o gosh u guys are so fetish god Reply
To be frank with u all, any thing is possible, but hes such a good guy,but well evn jack d ripper was a good guy,dona budd in the novel the deadzone by steven king too was a good guy,carmelegno in angels and demons by dan brown was a god guy, and so many others...but all yall siding obama, b4 u attain a firm conclusion, download this book, the biggest worlds secrets by david icke, read it up then come and post wht u tink...i love obama 2...just 4 fact hes d 1st black president elect....yes mark my words ...elect...i will giv yall cool links.. download and read this books then post wht u tink....i want to prove a point but yall will prove it 4 me. ReplyMario puzo_the_sicilian.txt http://www.ziddu.com/download/2378867/puzo_the_sicilian.txt.html ebooks-e-books-biggestworldsecrets.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2378866/ebooks-e-books-biggestworldsecrets.pdf.html DigitalFortressByDanBrown.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2378697/DigitalFortressByDanBrown.pdf.html DeceptionPointByDanBrown.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2378696/DeceptionPointByDanBrown.pdf.html needful_thingsSTEVEN KING.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2378488/needful_things.pdf.html carrie by steven king.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2378487/carrie.pdf.html -TheKingofTorts by john grisham.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2367464/15-TheKingofTorts.pdf.html the_shining by steven king.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2367382/the_shining.pdf.html the_dead_zone by steven king.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2367377/the_dead_zone.pdf.html Tom_Clancy_-_The_Bear_And_The_Dragon.pdf http://www.ziddu.com/download/2360558/Tom_Clancy_-_The_Bear_And_The_Dragon.pdf.html
though we are in a very crucial time in the history of the earth (speaking form the christian prophetic view),i think it is alittle too far fetched to make such conclusion Reply
The question i think we need to ask is are we ready to enter heaven. if he is or not, the only thing that matters is are we for God. the antichrist will only make it clear those who are committed to seve the devil and accept a permanent mark to prove it (cannot change ya mind later) i think now more than ever people should ask themselves i want to know if god really exist.. then ask God if you do exist show your self to me. simple. Reply
Well I no feel talk, But I have been hearing of somethings like this Reply
@ Alperuse: have read almost all the books you mentioned and dont rili see wat u are trying to prove in connection with this topic. dont forget they are fictions created out of the author"s imaginations. Replywell, you guys may want to check out this link..www.musingsaboutgod.com. cud scare the shit outta you. I rili dont care who the antichrist is. i just try to do what my Bible tells me and leave the rest to God. Finally, i think its a political thing... if any american president was to be the antichrist i wud rather say it wud have been G.W.Bush. He almost ended the world with this financial crisis.lol
Y' all give me a break. Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
duh white ppl are racist he is in fact the opposite. he is our next great hope. our next Moses who will lead the world into prosperity. Reply
DAMN THATS HUGE ii say give the guy a break he a good guy from what i see on t.v Reply
HELL NO!! he aint no damn antichrist. y'all need to stop hating on ma Nigga 4real.lol Reply
calling obama an anti christ cannot be totally right or wrong. only obama and God knows the truth of the issue. but by the fruits he's bearing we wouldn't call him an anti christ. Reply
America itself is the antichrist Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats