This Suffering Is Too Much - Man Laments, Hits Gym Over Serious Beating From His Wife

Date: 06-03-2021 9:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-03-2021 09:13 PM (3 years ago)

A man with a slim body structure cried out for help from his huge wife who has turned him into her punching bag, beats him up at every chance.
According to the young man whose identity is kept secret has opted for gyming exercise with hopes of giving him a better body build that can scare off his wife from domestic abuse.

In his words;

“Good Evening Bro, I came across ur tweet about ur neighbor beating his wife. I have a similar case but in this case, it is my wife beating me. She beats me at every opportunity she gets because she is huge and am slim.

She will pin me down to our room chair and punch me till she is satisfied. Whenever i see opportunity to run out, she will lock the door and say am i not ashamed that she is beating me? Won’t the neighbors mock me? So I don’t always run out, i just struggle till she gets tired.

She slaps me at anytime and it is because she is bigger. Please, i stay around Gbagada, I don’t know if you know any gym where I can gym and be big like her so that i can confront her anytime.

I need a gym that can operate between 6pm to 9pm? Please, this suffering is much, you can ask your followers too. Please.”

Posted: at 6-03-2021 09:13 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 7-03-2021 12:26 AM (3 years ago)
Big wahala for the slims Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2021 12:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 7-03-2021 12:38 AM (3 years ago)
Big lie. E eye find wetin big pass am, mumu man
Posted: at 7-03-2021 12:38 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-03-2021 01:09 AM (3 years ago)
your wife gets dick too abi, na she dey phyuk you.. mumu.    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-03-2021 01:09 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso_112 at 7-03-2021 04:20 AM (3 years ago)
THE SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM AIN'T THE GYM.. BETTER WALK OUT OF THAT NONSENSE ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIONSHIP BEFORE YOU'RE BROUGHT OUT WITH A BODY BAG...
Posted: at 7-03-2021 04:20 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 7-03-2021 06:41 AM (3 years ago)
There is no marriage there o. Forget the gym and go your separate ways
Posted: at 7-03-2021 06:41 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- EdaMante54 at 2-03-2023 01:38 PM (1 year ago)
I am so touched by this video. I can't help but feel sorry for him. It is very sad that he has to suffer like this because of his wife. I hope he will find a way out of this situation as soon as possible. I'm so glad that more and more people are coming out to tell their stories of domestic violence. There are several excellent gyms near me and I can totally guide this guy. We need to start treating these issues seriously, because they're killing our country every single day.
Posted: at 2-03-2023 01:38 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- EdaMante54 at 3-03-2023 01:59 PM (1 year ago)
Managing stress levels can also contribute to healthy skin. Stress can trigger acne breakouts and other dark skin problems, as well as lead to skin dehydration and dullness. Practicing relaxation techniques such as yoga, meditation, or deep breathing can help reduce stress and promote healthy skin.
Posted: at 3-03-2023 01:59 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie