Lady Recounts How She Almost Gave Her Life to Christ On Her Way to See a Man, See Reactions

Date: 08-03-2021 9:52 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-03-2021 09:52 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian Lady on Twitter, CrystabelKelsey narrates how she almost gave her life to Christ on her way to see a man.

CrystabelKelsey had ordered a Taxify to go see her man, unfortunately for her, the driver was very spiritual and played Igbo worship songs that broke her to tears.

She was worshiping God, crying and sniffing, and couldn’t continue her trip to see her man.

The Taxify driver took her back home at her request. She alighted, went inside her room, and kept praying.

After she was satisfied with her soul, and the way she prayed ceaselessly, she stood up.

Without wanting anything to distract her movement, she got dressed again and still ordered another ride to see her man the same day.

“Just remembered the day I ordered Taxify to go see man. The driver was playing Igbo worship songs. I sang along.

Next thing, I was crying and sniffling. Told the driver to please take me back. Got home, played more songs, and prayed. Sha ordered another ride to the man’s house later that day”

See some hilarious reactions that followed:

Posted: at 8-03-2021 09:52 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DonRule4 at 8-03-2021 10:34 AM (3 years ago)
We have only here to seek GOD mercy. In hell no voice is had
Posted: at 8-03-2021 10:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-03-2021 07:48 PM (3 years ago)
and u come get belle abi  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-03-2021 07:48 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master