Women accept men cheat naturally!!!

Date: 27-10-2010 11:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
- at 27-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
I always wondered why most women stay with their man knowing he cheats, even when they know, if they are caught in the same act they will be left packing.

Sometimes i wonder, is it because the women involved have cheated successfully many times that they let the man have his occassional fling? Please enlighten me.....

Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddy_2010 at 27-10-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Be open to discuss your sex drive & that will minimize cheating on your partner. Dissatisfaction causes cheating.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
pls i don't know,infact no ideal  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 27-10-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy.........have you ever forgiven a guy that cheated on you? why?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
my friend,i don't hv any cause is not useful for now
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
See if u lie here again i go tie this ur leg with rope hope u dey hear me so?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 28-10-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 11:04 PM
I always wondered why most women stay with their man knowing he cheats, even when they know, if they are caught in the same act they will be left packing.

Sometimes i wonder, is it because the women involved have cheated successfully many times that they let the man have his occassional fling? Please enlighten me.....

complicated issue.... Undecided

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 28-10-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
I can't understand that!
I could never forgive a cheater, needless to talk about remaining with him!
NO WAY!

Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 28-10-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
still tinking if am gonna 4giv him brb
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 28-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
its not because d women have cheated themselves but b/c there's no guarantee that d next men they date wont cheat as well...its in a man's nature to cheat
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 28-10-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-10-2010 12:01 AM
the simple truth is bitter my friend,belive it or live it  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 28-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 28-10-2010 09:43 AM
its not because d women have cheated themselves but b/c there's no guarantee that d next men they date wont cheat as well...its in a man's nature to cheat

i can agree that i have seen that mentality where people dont want to move on incase the next might be worse. But to agree that men cheat naturally is like giving them a VIP ticket to break hearts. A man will not accept this from women too, except maybe for that same reason Sad
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 28-10-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 07:17 AM
I can't understand that!
NO WAY!

i like your spirit...............
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 28-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 28-10-2010 07:48 AM
still tinking if am gonna 4giv him brb

When you make up ur mind..........share your reason. Hoping you wont mind.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 28-10-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 28-10-2010 09:48 AM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-10-2010 12:01 AM
the simple truth is bitter my friend,belive it or live it  Shocked Shocked Shocked

I like truth that leaves a bitter taste in the mouth. lets hear it!
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 28-10-2010 10:58 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 07:17 AM
I can't understand that!
NO WAY!

i like your spirit...............

Thx! Wink

Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 28-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Not all women understand that.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 28-10-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
learning so fast
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Just wanted u to know that i was here but i didnt say nothing.........
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 28-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 28-10-2010 10:56 AM

i can agree that i have seen that mentality where people dont want to move on incase the next might be worse. But to agree that men cheat naturally is like giving them a VIP ticket to break hearts. A man will not accept this from women too, except maybe for that same reason Sad
Cos when a woman cheats there is more to it,than just cheating.A man can cheat and still go back home and love his wife.I dont support cheating though.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero