Man Caught Masturbating In Commercial Bus, Beats Woman Who Recorded Him (Video)

Date: 14-03-2021 12:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-03-2021 12:29 PM (3 years ago)

An unidentified man threatened to beat the woman who film him after he was caught masturbating in a commercial vehicle.

According to the woman, she was sitting next to the man when she noticed he was masturbating so she called him out.

She said: “You know you can stop what you’re doing and do it when you get home, you hear?”

Immediately, the man removed his hand from his pants after he saw he had been caught. During the journey, the woman said she noticed that the him was looking at her phone and asked him to stop.

In the video shared online, the woman is heard calling out the man for masturbating in the bus.

He replied: “My body is my body. If I’m even doing anything, it’s none of your business.”

This led to a verbal and the man hit her with his elbow and threatened to slap her, but a was stoped by male passenger who intervened in the situation.

The lady wrote....
So here’s what happened
I noticed his elbow was resting on my body, which made me uncomfortable cause the back seat wasn’t so crowded for 3 people for his body to be touching mine!

Then I noticed his Bag & his other hand movement & started recording incase he tried to deny.

After calling him out! He stopped. And I Ignored him for the rest of the trip till he started looking into my phone while i was texting, which made me really uncomfortable!

Then I told him He shouldn’t look at me or my phone and that was where the problem started.

WHAT THE phyukKKKK!!!! YOU GUYS!!!

ITS THE SAME MAN!!!!!!

Now that I’m calm, I guess I escalated the matter for myself when I couldn’t just stay calm. Still! It doesn’t give anyone the right to wank in public.

I sha told him to Carry his Penis and Jerk off in the middle of the road since he feels its his Body & He’s Right

That was where Baba grabbed my wrist and was ready to beat the daylight out of me! Thank God for the people that saved me sha! I wished they would have spoken up though...

Maybe I wouldn’t have been beaten if One of those men stood up to him

But Ladies and Gentlemen!

I’m fine!
Thanks for all the Love and Sorries

I pray you never experience this!

I just wanted to share my Experience...

Watch the videos below.

Posted: at 14-03-2021 12:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 14-03-2021 12:45 PM (3 years ago)
Disgusting man he should be arrested
Posted: at 14-03-2021 12:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijelove at 14-03-2021 01:31 PM (3 years ago)
useless man, he is even hitting her very bad
Posted: at 14-03-2021 01:31 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Montana67 at 14-03-2021 01:55 PM (3 years ago)
This man just used his mouth to destroy himself by claiming to be a police officer. He is a disgrace to the system and institution. Its likely he has a serious infection.
Posted: at 14-03-2021 01:55 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 14-03-2021 02:15 PM (3 years ago)
he is not police officer just want to use shakara.
Posted: at 14-03-2021 02:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 14-03-2021 03:22 PM (3 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 14-03-2021 03:22 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMJazz at 14-03-2021 04:20 PM (3 years ago)
The girl is a fvcking pervert. She was probably recording the disgusting man so that she could jerk off to the footage later when she gets home Sad
Posted: at 14-03-2021 04:20 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 14-03-2021 08:16 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: DMJazz on 14-03-2021 04:20 PM
The girl is a fvcking pervert. She was probably recording the disgusting man so that she could jerk off to the footage later when she gets home Sad
Sense you no get at all, you think that girl was recording him for that. seem like the kind of thing you would do.
Posted: at 14-03-2021 08:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-03-2021 10:57 PM (3 years ago)
so Naija don turn to this abi  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2021 10:57 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master