hayweezy at 5-11-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
wonders4 at 5-11-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is true most people so much trust their pastors and end-up been deceived. Some girls keep it secret to protect the image of the evil man in the church.
Efficient 4 Global Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
jekwu at 5-11-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. Posted: at 5-11-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Michro at 5-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.
But One day
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Everton at 6-11-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) Gog Have Mercy On Us Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ask her vary well pastor no do her the thing Posted: at 11-07-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
AlphaOscar at 11-07-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) l mate one my colleague today in the office crying bitterly l ask why? SHE TOLD ME A STORY HOW SHE WAS USED BY A PASTOR WHICH CLAIM TO BE HER DELIVERANCE MINISTER, SHE TOLD HER TO BRING AN OLIVE OIL WHICH HE LATTER USES IT TO RUM HER PRIVATE PART PRETENDING TO BE PRAYING FOR HER TO BE DELIVERED. WHILE THE PRAYER WAS GOING ON SHE REALIZES THE MOVEMENT OF HIS HAND TOWARD HER PRIVATE PART.BEFORE SHE KNOWS THE PASTOR WAS USING THE OIL FOR QUICK PENETRATION TO ENTER HER. IN THIS KIND OF CASE WHAT ARE YOUR ADVICE.
I don't know why some ladies make themselves so vulnerable all in the name of deliverance. Some are even so foolish going around looking for deliverance why they are the cause of their own problem. Posted: at 11-07-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
maryclaret at 11-07-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) And I guess she just stood there saying nothing and watching him. Also, I'm guessing no one else was in the room with them. Deliverance indeed. Nonsense.
Ada Mbaise Posted: at 11-07-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Chiluvsky at 11-07-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) Is dis supposed 2 b a rape case or wat Posted: at 11-07-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 11-07-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) And I guess she just stood there saying nothing and watching him. Also, I'm guessing no one else was in the room with them. Deliverance indeed. Nonsense.
She enjoyed every bit of the scene, Maybe later regrets , which was the more reason for this very post here Posted: at 11-07-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Celestial1 at 11-07-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) And she has no men in her family to go put a beat down on his ass. Where are her brothers, cousins and others to oil up a baseball bat and penetrate his ass? When these sick mofos who are using religion as a cover to commit their base acts, when they realize that ppl will not settle for it anymore they will stop. Some ppl idolize these flesh and bones phyuks acting as though they are better than the common person. Let one of them violate any woman in my family segxwally they will beg to crawl back up in their mama's gut when I am finished with him. Posted: at 11-07-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 11-07-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) This pastor thing sef.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 11-07-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
harold634 at 11-07-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) the pastor is only a minister of God to do the job God fails to do, for example, gabriel used "hail" as an olive oil to penetrate mary out of wedlock, was that shameful? the worst, when joseph knew, he was threathen to go back to egypt as to cover up his mess, and the mary was so close to be deliver, for by her, a bastard was born unto God, that's salvation and not a shame, the lady fail to understand that the church is a zone for such molestation in the name of God...
[/color] May God almighty deliver your lost soul. Posted: at 11-07-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sheunie at 11-07-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) [b]Chai, what a shamefull thing? Dont hand over him to only but a soldier to deal with before handing him over to the police, please my sister. And you also need to xtra carefull. :'( :'([/size][/font][/font][/font][/b]
hmm///for where.dem go just laugh am Posted: at 11-07-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
annkezs at 13-07-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) (f) D lady is not serious deliverance indeed..........an du alow d so caaled pastor to touch in d first place..........mchewwwwwwwwwwwww Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
annkezs at 13-07-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) D lady is not serious deliverance indeed..........an du alow d so caaled pastor to touch in d first place..........mchewwwwwwwwwwwww Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 13-07-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) Why didnt she stop him when she notice he crossing the line, or maybe she was enjoying it?  who knows
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 13-07-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Merlin at 13-07-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) - Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 13-07-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) the girl herself is craze. what kind of deliverance in this day and time will one perform on u through ur honeypot and u accept it? When she opened her pant, what did she expect i bet u she enjoyed it.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 13-07-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |