Receiving calls from ex-boy friend's. (Page 2)

Date: 29-10-2010 3:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kingsley ukah
- bittersweet at 30-10-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 30-10-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-10-2010 03:27 PM
Whose story is  that, actually?
Weren't you the one married with a white lady?  Huh?

yes am happily married with a white lady.
if i say this on behalf of a friend or some one else you will be the one to say are you sure you are not the person. Do you have any advice to give?

Well, I don't think that her ex should call her anytime or anyhow like there is still something between them!
But she's the only one who could stop that!

Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 30-10-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-10-2010 08:11 PM
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 30-10-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-10-2010 03:27 PM
Whose story is  that, actually?
Weren't you the one married with a white lady?  Huh?

yes am happily married with a white lady.
if i say this on behalf of a friend or some one else you will be the one to say are you sure you are not the person. Do you have any advice to give?

Well, I don't think that her ex should call her anytime or anyhow like there is still something between them!
But she's the only one who could stop that!

True talk

Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-11-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
She better stop it . if the ex love her most, why did he not marry her at first, why is the ex. still interested in calling when she is already with some one else? or are they still having some thing to share . lets call a spade a spade. she should try to oil her present relationship and bid her ex by by.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsgoodman at 1-11-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks my good pals, this site always make me feel at home bcos we do it in our own Naija way.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 1-11-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
She should not keep such a relationship going when she is already in another. Forget about what pple are saying, her past should remain her past, if they meet accidentally no problem but not for her to be receiving calls in your presence.....Na lie o, note that OLD FIREWOOD DEY QUICK CATCH O
Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 1-11-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
@poster,abeg free d babe.
If una love & trust each oda,e don finish.

Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 1-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-11-2010 10:01 AM
Hum, do not forget, old things never die. no matter how you love ech other.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 1-11-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-11-2010 10:01 AM
abeg u don talk am,..case close
Posted: at 1-11-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 1-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, she don dey call dem for ur face abi? she go soon dey phyuk dem for ur bed

Posted: at 1-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- veldana at 1-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on  1-11-2010 09:26 AM
She should not keep such a relationship going when she is already in another. Forget about what pple are saying, her past should remain her past, if they meet accidentally no problem but not for her to be receiving calls in your presence.....Na lie o, note that OLD FIREWOOD DEY QUICK CATCH O

Quote from: solojaro on  1-11-2010 08:33 AM
She better stop it . if the ex love her most, why did he not marry her at first, why is the ex. still interested in calling when she is already with some one else? or are they still having some thing to share . lets call a spade a spade. she should try to oil her present relationship and bid her ex by by.
i so much agree with u, u guys are very correct.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 2-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
ma go drink kum bck first!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-12-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
poster.please i beg u ..people dey talk .i det listen,,but what do expert from this girl..this thing happen to me too,,if i dey work dey ex go my own house come service nam..dey day i meet them ..she say na her papa brother frist son..say the name na alex..ok ..when i con see the mother i ask of alex from her ,,na she come dey ask me who be alex..i say your husband brother pikin..she say the husband no get brother ,just two sister de husband get..later i call her in the front the mother and ask her who is alex ..she hust dey look me and mama..the ask her who is alex..she no fit talk ..na day i know say she day carry men come own house..that na the girl ..u fit call your wife..even boy i see with no look like living,,na hungry boy,,maybe na de dick day sweet nam..she dem run to another mugu ..like me..poster girl are bad ..just be careful that all..easyy
Posted: at 11-12-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- petmanuel4loura at 29-01-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
guy,know the ladies you move with and interact with pls
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Why I Have Not Married Till Today - Evangelist Ebuka Obi Reveals in New Video

2. Davido Issues Cease & Desist Order to Dammy Krane Following Debt Brouhaha

3. Citizens Don't Have Right to Bring in Their Non-Citizen Spouses - US Supreme Court Rules

4. Moment Hungry Residents Raided a Truck Loaded With Butchered Cows After It Broke Down (VID)

5. We Can No Longer Plan Our Meals, FCT Residents Cry Out Amidst Hardship In The Country

6. Mrs Omowunmi Ilerioluwa Aloba, That's My Name - Mohbad's Widow Dares Her Father-Inlaw

7. Spiritually A Father's Prayer is More Powerful Than Mother's Prayer - Nigerian Man Explains

1. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

2. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

3. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

4. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

5. General Overseer, Godfrey Arrested For Attempting to Kidnap a Fellow Bishop in Delta

6. Peter Obi Having Sleepless Night Over Obasanjo, Remi Tinubu’s Meeting Says Bwala

7. Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

8. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

9. Reactions As Nigerian Family Deported From UK After Couple Reported Each Other To Home Office

10. Former Chelsea Midfielder, Michael Essien's Mansions To be Auctioned Following Court Order