Meet Single Mother With No University Education But Speaks Immaculate British English (VIDEO)

Date: 31-03-2021 3:32 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-03-2021 03:32 PM (3 years ago)

Meet Tiwalade, a single mother with no University Education. She's never traveled to any English-speaking country but she speaks British Accent quite fluently. The video on social media has got so many talking.
Please watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5Ljn6Yqi0c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5Ljn6Yqi0c</a>

Posted: at 31-03-2021 03:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MOnkey at 31-03-2021 03:53 PM (3 years ago)
 Meet Single Mother With No University Education But Speaks Immaculate British English (VIDEO)

Immaculate Mary Our Hearts Are On Fire ~ ave

Posted: at 31-03-2021 03:53 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiniquez at 31-03-2021 06:29 PM (3 years ago)
What's the obsession with Afrikans speaking English, which is their language. Everythinh belongs to Afrikans. How can an entity that walked on four who were taught by Afrikans have a language?
Posted: at 31-03-2021 06:29 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 31-03-2021 07:35 PM (3 years ago)
I will personally contact the foreign office in Whitehall, Tiwa don't worry we go take u comot Naija
Posted: at 31-03-2021 07:35 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 31-03-2021 08:40 PM (3 years ago)
mehn her voice is sweet.. God settled her with that

Posted: at 31-03-2021 08:40 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gabrielartour at 7-07-2021 06:48 PM (2 years ago)
It is usually said that blacks have lower intelligence than whites, and people like this woman convince me otherwise. I have studied social equality for a long time and I use this link to find more information on the Internet about this. I know that no one has ever proven that skin color speaks 100% of your level of development. It's not often that you come across a dark-skinned woman who speaks good English, and I will be glad if people start to devote more time to learning languages
Posted: at 7-07-2021 06:48 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie