bastard

Date: 30-10-2010 10:07 am (14 years ago) | Author: Kinsley
- at 30-10-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Pls read through this converastion … GIRL: I have sinned. I called my boyfriend a BASTARD. PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to  call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that? GIRL: Well, he kissed me. PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist  kissed the girl GIRL: ......Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, he put his hand in my top. PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist put his hand in the girl's top  GIRL:Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, he took my clothes off. PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist  took off the girl's clothes GIRL:Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, he had sex with me! PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist  had sex with the girl GIRL:.Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, then he told me he has AIDS. PSYCHIATRIST:BASTARDDDDDD!!!!!

Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- florish4love at 30-10-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 30-10-2010 10:07 AM
Pls read through this converastion … GIRL: I have sinned. I called my boyfriend a BASTARD. PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to  call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that? GIRL: Well, he kissed me. PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist  kissed the girl GIRL: ......Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, he put his hand in my top. PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist put his hand in the girl's top  GIRL:Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, he took my clothes off. PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist  took off the girl's clothes GIRL:Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, he had sex with me! PSYCHIATRIST:You mean like this? The psychiatrist  had sex with the girl GIRL:.Yes! PSYCHIATRIST:Well that's no reason to call him a  BASTARD. GIRL:But, then he told me he has AIDS. PSYCHIATRIST:BASTARDDDDDD!!!!!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
blind boy u try small Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-10-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Arabmoney2 at 30-10-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: florish4love on 30-10-2010 11:20 AM
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 30-10-2010 10:07 AM

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
blind boy u try small Grin Grin Grin
u dey craz who be blind boy

Posted: at 30-10-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveable_ud at 30-10-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
LOL!  Cheesy
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie