Bobrisky Sets Aside Beef With Toyin Lawani, Sends Condolences Over Loss of Her Dad

Date: 09-04-2021 7:55 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-04-2021 07:55 AM (3 years ago)

Popular crossdresser Bobrisky took to his social media to send his condolence messages to celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani who lost her dad yesterday.

Bobrisky who is sympathetic towards her loss has joined in her grief as he sends his condolences regardless of the beef brewing between him and Toyin Lawani.

The brand influencer took to his Instagram account to write;

I heard tiana dad pass on.Sorry Toyin Iawani for d loss. Yes we might have issues but not to a point of loosing someone you never see again. Rip to her dad”

“Yes, some or you might be shocked I wish her well. It’s her dad we are talking about. Someone she will never see again in her lire. Regardless wat is going btw us I reel I should send my CONDOLENCE to her. Dis doesn’t mean we have stopped righting or continue righting.. Dis is just me been emotional. Rip to her dad”

Posted: at 9-04-2021 07:55 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tune100 at 9-04-2021 08:00 AM (3 years ago)
DANGOTE CEMENT PROMO 2020/2021 Buy Dangote Cement , And Rice directly from the factory at a promo price of 1700 Naira per bag and Rice for 15,000 naira per bag, Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact marketing manager ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note delivery takes 48 hours and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300 (08034825434)
Posted: at 9-04-2021 08:00 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 9-04-2021 05:06 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2021 05:06 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu