OK WHICH MEANS,THEY ARE THER TO FIND HUSBAND AND NOT FOR LEARNINGS AGAIN.
Na wa o... ReplyThis is really serious I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Wow! This one no be small matter. To think that these na the same girls wey dey take some guys do shayo. Funny. Reply
Quote from: D_U1 on 4-11-2010 11:16 AM Wow! This one no be small matter. To think that these na the same girls wey dey take some guys do shayo. Funny. ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: princedafe on 3-11-2010 07:29 PM wat a senseless post you this guy,try to reason and behave more maturely at least for one day,or are you not the owner of that picture.....senseless post here and there.come on! grow up. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Chai!. . . ReplyI no dey Ooo. . . My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Nothing person no go see for this country..... ReplyGod is the Light, Everlasting.....
I don comot Reply
I hope dose girls are useless?I dont even think dat dey hav future and vision 4 deir self except marriage.Ok!May be dey want to be liability to their husband.Infact i can classify dem as duff,romanmania & amorphous fellow.Dey wil might renda deir life useles at the university later they now started lukin 4 a sure man 4 marriage.God wil help dem Reply
passing ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
marring early without a job is useless,naija economy does not accept that dont become a liability to urself or to ur husband. Reply
Wey them? Reply
so girls love marriage so much like this? Reply![]()
i agree wit de girls Reply
yes cos that's their only value left Reply
Na wa ooooo 4 9ja girls so una sabi watin go happen tomorow,well no una folt if your girls no baba God una no go dey talk like this. Reply
4rm now on any gal i toast go present her certificate. Reply
make government take it easy with them Reply
Ok Reply
Our Government are to be blamed, But those girls are not serious Reply