do naija girls worth to be loved by naija dudes (Page 4)

Date: 03-11-2010 10:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: galaxi prinz
1 2 3 [4] 5
- solojaro at 8-11-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  3-11-2010 12:53 PM
@poster,e don do 4 u o!
No provoke my annoyance o!
Becuase he said the correct thing Abi?
Posted: at 8-11-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
trut d bita na

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exever100 at 8-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
everybody likes money,both guys n girls n dis days guys do worst ...................
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 8-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA GIRLS, NAIJA DUDES AND NAIJA LOVE JUST SHINE YOUR EYES BECAUSE IT IS THE WINNER TAKES ALL.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
ok sir'

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 8-11-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
"WINNER TAKES ALL"

You mean person wey sharp pass Abi?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 8-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
omo u don tal finish!

Posted: at 8-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 9-11-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Topic:do naija girls worth to be loved by naija dudes

What makes Naija men extra special apart from the rest of the men that Naija girls aren't worth?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 9-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
ask the poster

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 9-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
I miss my period here

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-11-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
You men aint innocent either.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 10-11-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
what won't I see here Huh?  I'm beginning to think some of us lack the ability to THINK critically.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 11-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 10-11-2010 10:38 PM
what won't I see here Huh?  I'm beginning to think some of us lack the ability to THINK critically.
definatley u will begin 2 tihink dat since it got 2 do wit female folks wich u r 1 of em...d truth is bitter..goshhh 9ja galz.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 11-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
There is no bitter truth in this for me, I am not guilty of any of the things he mentioned.  My problem is with what he is promoting, which I have seen on this site over and over again.  Nigerian men have their stereotypes too, they are known to be are rude , aggressive, cheaters, weak, scammers,woman beaters, liars, have no respect for women except their mother, when they have no money the will expect you to stay with them but when they get money you are wife number 3... I can go on listing stereotypes of Nigerian men. I have met women here who refuse to date Nigerian men, I have met Nigerian men who play out the stereotype to the max, they own it. Infact if I conclude based on my past relationships alone with I will NEVER date a Nigerian man. Difference is I know those men  do not represent all Nigerian men. I have friends that don't fall into those stereotypes, my brother does not as well.

Somehow we always select the worst to represent us, we are very eager to accept the labels others put on us and are more than happy to spread them with out own mouth. They say we are scammer? we accept, we cant be trusted? we accept, we can't rule ourselve? we give all our power to foreigners...   Many Nigerian don't say anything good about Nigerian abroad, we are very quick to bring down other Nigerians so that we look like we're the better ones but to the person you are talking to you are the same. I met someone from another African country who is dating a Nigerian, she told me hes says he can never trust a Nigerian, hes probably thinking that makes look smarter or better but to that woman if their relationship fails he would be like the other Nigerians. The guy must have forgotten that his parents are Nigerians and his children will be Nigerians or half Nigerians. Another Nigerian was telling me how she bad Nigerians are like we are in some special category.  When we say ignorant things like  this we forget that our mothers, sisters aunts, neices are Nigerians, we forget the pleasant ones that have helped us, some will even say 'there is no good Nigerian woman except my mother' Huh? 

We blame everyone else except ourselves. If you keep bumping into bad women maybe you're a bad person, there is something about you attracting them or you're making bad choices. In relationship like attracts. As much as I would like to blame the Nigerian men I dated, it takes two to tangle, I made bad choices.  If you don't like the women you are attracting, stop complaining while doing the same thing, do something about it... raise your stands, change certain thing about you, change environment, get a new hobby... change something instead of complaning.

I'm not saying all Nigerians are perfect and there is no truth to these stereotype ( because some of us are really messed up) but thats not the whole picture. If you've identified that there are these kinds of women and men around, it doesn't say well of you if you keep dating them  or doing business with them again and again while complaining, not very wise. Some men would go to the club to pick a woman with the shortest skirts doing the craziest things( not saying that are all bad or you can't find a good woman in the club but more often than not they are...) and would act surprised when start doing acting up  Huh?

Its like we're playing 'who can bring the other down faster' and it is ridiculous. Whos winning?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 12-11-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
aby shup nockle u said it all thats why i run away frm np cos of senseless post there is no crime im sorry i dont hv you giv bcos ur blind folded,we r al special in our own way.if ur opt out of a relationship doesnt mean he/she is nt gud bt ur nt just mearnt to be.its simple look careful watch ur partner if u find out somethin u dont want tell her if no changes let her go.period
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 30-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
In love !!! Both the wise and the fool are the same????No one worth each other
Posted: at 30-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 1-07-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Naija girls own too much, Their mothers were not like that, at least a girl should have a soft heart, but nigerian girls are heartless to the core, all they are after is money they don't even show/or pretend to and they will take their leave immediately after they exhaust the guy, they will not stop asking and threatening to go after another guy until you give them the cash they asked for and if you did not, they will use it as an excuse to cheat on the guy (it's very common to hear nigerian gals say "he could'nt satisfy/provide my needs) while in europe ang america gals accommodate guys in their homes and provide for them. Nigerian gals are too wicked , at the end na dem go loss.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: Abby on 10-11-2010 10:38 PM
definatley u will begin 2 tihink dat since it got 2 do wit female folks wich u r 1 of em...d truth is bitter..goshhh 9ja galz.

Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5