Quote from: xena15 on 3-11-2010 12:53 PM @poster,e don do 4 u o! No provoke my annoyance o! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Selu on 3-11-2010 01:02 PM Posta i agree with all u have posted without discomfort with any section but i think Naija girls deserve to be luved by Naija dudes cos Naija is a paradise of nice, lovely, set composition from up to down, kissable lips and above beautiful hot chicks (if u get qualms with them na u sabi) shaa ugly ones too the hail for very corner. As if that is all u have the pretence of luv, caring, undastanding to favour them, jealousy all in them, so they are worth luving. Since luv is all about pretence as the true 1 travel. If i talk say i understand, i don lie be that ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lol Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: galaxi on 3-11-2010 01:21 PM Quote from: Selu on 3-11-2010 01:02 PM Posta i agree with all u have posted without discomfort with any section but i think Naija girls deserve to be luved by Naija dudes cos Naija is a paradise of nice, lovely, set composition from up to down, kissable lips and above beautiful hot chicks (if u get qualms with them na u sabi) shaa ugly ones too the hail for very corner. As if that is all u have the pretence of luv, caring, undastanding to favour them, jealousy all in them, so they are worth luving. Since luv is all about pretence as the true 1 travel. left 4me i no hw to treat them,just play along get & what u want,then allow her to break her heart by her self.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lolzzz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: macgreat on 3-11-2010 02:30 PM Quote from: Selu on 3-11-2010 01:02 PM Posta i agree with all u have posted without discomfort with any section but i think Naija girls deserve to be luved by Naija dudes cos Naija is a paradise of nice, lovely, set composition from up to down, kissable lips and above beautiful hot chicks (if u get qualms with them na u sabi) shaa ugly ones too the hail for very corner. As if that is all u have the pretence of luv, caring, undastanding to favour them, jealousy all in them, so they are worth luving. Since luv is all about pretence as the true 1 travel. Guy try If i talk say i understand, i don lie be that ![]() ![]()
Okies ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Good one poster...............Correct topic Reply
okies ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
You are 99.9999% wright they too what you are saying is true.. it's just that some of them are Different.... My Babe like to call me every one hour.. and not asking for anything but just to love Her and surely i gave it to her Reply
Confirmed ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
na lie Reply
How e take be lie? Reply
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 3-11-2010 05:31 PM You are 99.9999% wright they too what you are saying is true.. it's just that some of them are Different.... My Babe like to call me every one hour.. and not asking for anything but just to love Her and surely i gave it to her U have said it all per .. I luv my baby die .. when thinking abt her make me yori yori .. yes we fight a lot abt how am talking to ladies .. She can call even send me credit and my salary is lik 10x of her ... She worth more dem to be love bt i dey phyuk up ... Nothing she ask from me dem love ... She have nt for once fight me on u promise me u did not make it ... Some 9ja girl are worth it gbabe broda mi ...
Hmm. . . I hear you> ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
See story. Reply
No be small Tory Ooo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
@ poster talk all them don finish our men. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos