Who fixes the wedding date? (Page 6)

Date: 03-11-2010 10:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tonero11 at 4-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Both............2 heads are better than 1
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 5-11-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
family heads are best.. huh

Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
thank god u c

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 5-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin u c.?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 5-11-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
man go spend money woman go come fix date...
na wao
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-11-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
WALLAS TILL YA TYM REACH.. BUT FOR NOW U NO GO NO

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 5-11-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-11-2010 10:10 AM
I think both should figure it out, and pick a special day for that.

thats right..we'll decide together  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 5-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 03:53 PM
Quote from: Michro on  4-11-2010 03:39 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 02:15 PM
Quote from: Michro on  4-11-2010 02:11 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-11-2010 01:47 PM
so if grrom no fix date dat means no wedding na/

Yes na

In that case he should go marry his mummy, because she's the only one who would dance on his tunes!

Bad girl.
Na so u go take deceive other babes to go do bad thing wey u no dey do

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Me,bad?
Neeeeh!
But I really hate that ''macho man'' behavior!
He should show love and respect to me,and not to expect to obey his orders like he wouldn't care about
what I want!
And especially when it's about delicate stuffs like those, he should be even more careful!

Respect is reciprocal as love is reciprocal.
Love and respect are both "GIVE & TAKE"

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  5-11-2010 03:17 PM

Yes na

In that case he should go marry his mummy, because she's the only one who would dance on his tunes!

Bad girl.

Me,bad?
Neeeeh!
He should show love and respect to me,and not to expect to obey his orders like he wouldn't care about
what I want!
And especially when it's about delicate stuffs like those, he should be even more careful!

If a man still considers himself: THE MAN,then he should behave like a real one!
Who doesn't know what a real man is(and I notice that are many like that! ),then they should check my comment to
the post which asked the traits of a real man!
Intact, I'm gonna save your time and write it again, here!

A real man is honest,sincere and truthful.

A real man makes decisions and lives with the consequences.A real man accepts responsibility for his actions and his words.

A real man doesn’t need to get attention from women other than his girlfriend to feel good about himself.

A real man isn’t afraid of committing.

A real man treats a woman with the utmost respect.Even when he’s angry,he can still treat her with love and kindness.

A fake man tries to impress others with superficial things.A real man unconsciously impresses others by living unselfishly.

A real man shows strength without being macho.

A real man knows the difference between what's important and what isn't.

A real man rations his words.He doesn't boast about things he doesn't know about or judge people he has never met.

A real man makes a promise,and he keeps it. If he can't keep a promise,he doesn't give his word.

A real man doesn't settle for handouts or charity when it comes to his personal fortune. A real man isn't satisfied with papa's money, he determines his own destiny.

A real man holds high ethical ideals without compromise.

A real man has grace under pressure and does not panic in a crisis.

A real man marries for life.

A real man loves and honors his spouse above all else.

A real man does not blame others for his shortcomings and mistakes. A real man knows how to look inside himself and make needed changes.

A real man listens more than he speaks.

A real man is not a hypocrite,there is continuity between his words and actions.

A real man isn’t threatened by a strong woman. In fact,he reveres her.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 5-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
mk i piss first b4 i go read wetin bitter write
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm i like that by the way why not write a book huh??
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 5-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-11-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: Michro on  5-11-2010 03:17 PM

Yes na

Bad girl.

Me,bad?
Neeeeh!
what I want!

If a man still considers himself: THE MAN,then he should behave like a real one!
Who doesn't know what a real man is(and I notice that are many like that! ),then they should check my comment to
the post which asked the traits of a real man!
Intact, I'm gonna save your time and write it again, here!

A real man is honest,sincere and truthful.

A real man makes decisions and lives with the consequences.A real man accepts responsibility for his actions and his words.

A real man doesn’t need to get attention from women other than his girlfriend to feel good about himself.

A real man isn’t afraid of committing.

A real man treats a woman with the utmost respect.Even when he’s angry,he can still treat her with love and kindness.

A fake man tries to impress others with superficial things.A real man unconsciously impresses others by living unselfishly.

A real man shows strength without being macho.

A real man knows the difference between what's important and what isn't.

A real man rations his words.He doesn't boast about things he doesn't know about or judge people he has never met.

A real man makes a promise,and he keeps it. If he can't keep a promise,he doesn't give his word.

A real man doesn't settle for handouts or charity when it comes to his personal fortune. A real man isn't satisfied with papa's money, he determines his own destiny.

A real man holds high ethical ideals without compromise.

A real man has grace under pressure and does not panic in a crisis.

A real man marries for life.

A real man loves and honors his spouse above all else.

A real man does not blame others for his shortcomings and mistakes. A real man knows how to look inside himself and make needed changes.

A real man listens more than he speaks.

A real man is not a hypocrite,there is continuity between his words and actions.

A real man isn’t threatened by a strong woman. In fact,he reveres her.

There's no way he can continue giving u all these qaulities if there's no way he's getting any of them from u in return

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 5-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
both
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 5-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
thank u michro...all dis girls always like to b in d receiving end. Anyway mk i go piss
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 5-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
na me go fix d date
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
OKIES.HAHAHA

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 03:34 PM
hmmmm i like that by the way why not write a book huh??

Thx! Wink

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
i believe some parts are also applies to women
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)