i tink its d groom but dont knw if am right.
your ideas pls.
i tink its d groom but dont knw if am right. your ideas pls. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Finally Sophie............. ReplyI think same way as you too............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
The bride! ReplyAt least it's how it is in my case! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
hmmmmmmmmmm Replymadam is back and want to fix a date? I think its the both parties involve
The both fix the date. Reply
THE BRIDE NO QUESTION ABOUT THAT.. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
ok Reply
I c. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
NO MIND ME NA SLIP OF TONGUE ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
both.................. Reply
the groom period! by the way na my money Reply
i think is the both but since mostly the money comes from the groom he knows when it will sufficient for him, Reply
i think the bride.... but both... Replyit is the bride's day now don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
good talk Reply
Reading n taking note ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Simon Cowell Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-11-2010 10:33 AM NO MIND ME NA SLIP OF TONGUE hehehehe, so u changed your mind so quickly...wetin happen naa, who threaten u? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
peep and pass Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 11:19 AM peep and pass na hot water dey go pure u as u dey peep
Quote from: divineproject on 3-11-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-11-2010 10:33 AM NO MIND ME NA SLIP OF TONGUE hehehehe, so u changed your mind so quickly...wetin happen naa, who threaten u? ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..