Can You live Without a Woman! (Page 10)

Date: 03-11-2010 10:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ayuba Hope
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- solojaro at 6-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-11-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  6-11-2010 10:40 AM
haha i can't stop laughing,wow what an amazing theory.."to fill all the sperm banks from the entire planet"

Ehen!
Very easy to do it na! Wink

BS still not agree with the reality? Believe me , Men are superior and important
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregofryo at 6-11-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
d world is incomplete with the both, but d issue is that it is 100% possible
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  6-11-2010 11:26 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-11-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  6-11-2010 10:40 AM
haha i can't stop laughing,wow what an amazing theory.."to fill all the sperm banks from the entire planet"

Ehen!
Very easy to do it na! Wink

BS still not agree with the reality? Believe me , Men are superior and important

I'll pretend that I didn't hear such an absurdity!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Malcolm_X at 6-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
@ BITTERSWEET FOR ME SPERM OR NO SPEERM

I ain't got time for bitches (WOMEN)
Gotta keep my mind on my mothaphyuken riches
even when I die
they won't worry me
mama don't cry
bury me a G

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Malcolm_X on  6-11-2010 11:40 AM
@ BITTERSWEET FOR ME SPERM OR NO SPEERM

I ain't got time for bitches (WOMEN)
Gotta keep my mind on my motha*****en riches
even when I die
they won't worry me
mama don't cry
bury me a G

And why you told me that?  Huh?

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Malcolm_X at 6-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
TELLING U I CAN LEAVE WITHOUT A WOMAN
ALL I THINK I S MY MODAFUKEN RICHES ?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Malcolm_X on  6-11-2010 11:44 AM
TELLING U I CAN LEAVE WITHOUT A WOMAN
ALL I THINK I S MY MODAFUKEN RICHES ?

Everyone has their own priorities!

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
@bittersweet, You didn't get it right!
After we would fill those banks, u'll be useless!
Are a lot of guy who make money from donating, so no problem with doing that!
So remove that thing from your head, that u're better than women because YOU ARE NOT!
We can do without you,but u can't do without us!Period.

YOU GET IT OUT FROM YOUR HEAD MISSY, I SAID MEN ARE FAR MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOU GIRLS. LOOK AT YOU, MEN WILL DONATE ISNT IT.. HAS HE NOT BEEN INVOLVED. WILL YOU FORCE HIM TO DONATE? AND IF YOU HAVE TO STATE HOW YOU WERE IMPREGNATED WILL YOU LIE AND SAY "ONLY SPERM" WONT YOU SAYS MAN'S SPERMATOZOAN"

MEN ARE FAR USEFUL THAN YOU WOMEN, YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A BABY PRESERVATION MACHINE... KEEP THIS SPERM FOR ME UNTIL THAT THING GET MATURED. THATS IT ACCEPT OR WE CONTINUE WITH FACTS

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gidex4u at 6-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Hey 50cent, I totally & absolutely disagree with u. No body is important more than the other. No man is indispencible. Everyone is important in his or her unique ways as ordain by GOD. Its just our human ego that has made us think that some human are less important. Man & woman both needs each other very much, they both are equally important to each other..

Now lets go back to the beginning of creation. Man was 1st created but GOD who is all knowing GOD knew that man was bored & not good being alone so created woman out from him, so too would have being the case if it was a woman the He created first. So u see everyone is important.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pkingx at 6-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mayor1 on  3-11-2010 10:20 AM
Can You live Without a Woman!

WOMEN MAKES THE WORLD SPIN...Can't imagine living without them

....imagine NAIJAPALS without LADIES...hmmm! i reserve my comments

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-11-2010 12:41 PM
So remove that thing from your head, that u're better than women because YOU ARE NOT!

YOU GET IT OUT FROM YOUR HEAD MISSY, I SAID MEN ARE FAR MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOU GIRLS. LOOK AT YOU, MEN WILL DONATE ISNT IT.. HAS HE NOT BEEN INVOLVED. WILL YOU FORCE HIM TO DONATE? AND IF YOU HAVE TO STATE HOW YOU WERE IMPREGNATED WILL YOU LIE AND SAY "ONLY SPERM" WONT YOU SAYS MAN'S SPERMATOZOAN"

MEN ARE FAR USEFUL THAN YOU WOMEN, YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A BABY PRESERVATION MACHINE... KEEP THIS SPERM FOR ME UNTIL THAT THING GET MATURED. THATS IT ACCEPT OR WE CONTINUE WITH FACTS

Do you usually have problems with concentration, or it's only today?
Many men would do it for money!
Don't make to repeat myself: Without women, u would be useless!

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 6-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-11-2010 11:24 AM
Man,woman..........una shakara 3much

No wonder some guys dey ***** goat and some gals dey pansh gorilla

hehehehe...even dogs, horses...oh my God! imagine a lady giving a horse BJ...damn!!!

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 6-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)

Hey my student, You have a problem with your choice of words. try always to edit your comments before posting them. The commands are abusive. pls. try and obey the rules of Naija pals.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 6-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-11-2010 02:50 PM

Do you usually have problems with concentration, or it's only today?
Many men would do it for money!
Don't make to repeat myself: Without women, u would be useless!

learning....

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
ITS TRUE WE CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THEM AND THEY WITHOUT US. THAT MAKES US EQUALS RIGHT? 50-50

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 6-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  6-11-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: mayor1 on  3-11-2010 10:20 AM
Can You live Without a Woman!

WOMEN MAKES THE WORLD SPIN...Can't imagine living without them

....imagine NAIJAPALS without LADIES...hmmm! i reserve my comments
There would have been other fun.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
@BITTERSWEET, LISTEN PRETTY WELL, IN AS MUCH IT INVOLVES MAN'S PROPERTY DEFINITELY U CANNOT DO WITHOUT A MAN. DO U UNDERSTAND THAT?

Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-11-2010 03:04 PM
@BITTERSWEET, LISTEN PRETTY WELL, IN AS MUCH IT INVOLVES MAN'S PROPERTY DEFINITELY U CANNOT DO WITHOUT A MAN. DO U UNDERSTAND THAT?

Man's property?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
What would be that,huh?  Huh?
I guess you didn't hear when the clock was ringing, and it's obvious that u're still sleeping!

Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 6-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-11-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  6-11-2010 03:04 PM

Man's property?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
What would be that,huh?  Huh?
I guess you didn't hear when the clock was ringing, and it's obvious that u're still sleeping!

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malcolm_X at 6-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
It's all about the papers, money rule the world
WOMEN  make the world go round
Real MEN do they wanna do, bitch MEN do what they can't
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

4. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

15. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office