Quote from: bigbaby on 7-11-2008 07:41 PM negro are u plan to die plan or no plan, somebody must die!
ITS CRAZY MEN. THIS QUESTIONS IS...COMPRENDE...ITS NOT ABT BEING WRONG OR RIGHT..ITS QUITE ABSURD... Reply
My friend, you can be saving it with me. So that if you die tomorrow, I will use it to buriel You. Reply
All this talk about death, burials and the likes is creepy. Tell me, sincerely, is any of you ready to die right now? why not enjoy life now and cross the river when you get there and not before? Reply
guys, not yet my time to think of such thing... i better try as much to stay alive... Make una dey save... Reply![]()
no its not ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
good question Reply
its sick Reply![]() ![]()
4 God sake dead is dead. like it or nt we r goin 6-feet under. so y nt hav fun eith d doe while it last. Reply
ifeco i agree strongly with u, its insane. let the living live. its all about some bastards coming around on this day to eat and drink instead of the real course. people's burial were delay and even threatened not to be buried cos of money. its a pity Reply
Depends on how you plan to die... on the other hand you could organize a burial ceremony for yourself. That way you can partake in the festivities as well as know your well-wishers. Reply![]()
are u alrite at all..................death keeeeeee Reply
well, it may not be wrong, but i don't think it's proactive; death is inevitable, but no one plans ahead for it except of course one has a terminal disease; it makes a lot more sense to save money to ensure a good life infuture, sort of saving for a rainy day ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Thats if u plan 2 die soon Reply
ABI you go do blood money and you don dey fear say u go soon die.Abeg wait make them show you for crime fighters. ReplyWat nonesense keepin money for Burial.If you die and them no do burial ceremoney, hw will u know.Ode'
it can be true,, if you your father is a tradional man,in his old age,,,,then you need to save money,bcos you will buy more that 20cows first,,,,tp apess the god Reply
i no won 2 think od eath now. i be the samllest pikin here Reply