Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 5-11-2010 09:08 PM sixty na me u dey talk...chai..mk i piss finish first,u go tel me whether i b ur mate u still dey piss the piss abi?
yes na Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 5-11-2010 09:13 PM yes na hmmmmm abeg come follow me go see my doctor,
who dey punch one? U want mk i delete dis ur post? ReplyQuote from: Priceless-jewel on 5-11-2010 08:58 PM no let me vex o.. Abeg no vex and no delete am. Apologies if i have crossed the line but na only observation; i the always see say u no the type pass 1 line na him make talk lyk dat.
STILL DRINKING Reply
INFACT LADIES WORTH IT OOO MAKE WE NO LIE... HONESTLY BUT SOME KAI DEY ARE NOT... THEY ARE JUST WORTHLESS PIG......... ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 4-11-2010 05:04 PM Quote from: macgreat on 4-11-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: omorewa on 4-11-2010 01:30 PM Quote from: Selu on 4-11-2010 11:00 AM Are ladies worth appreciating? What is ur opinion and reason although ladies are blamed for more than half of the all problems it not all? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL. . . No vex Naaa, the guy dey confuse Ooo. . . Since all the babe wey him dey land na money them dey ask ham. . . ![]() Him dey see all those post wey girls dey talk say them no wan work, na sidon dem wan sidom for house. him liver fail ham Naaa. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
MG Saturday cuul abi? Reply
wetin dey happen here?, wel mk i go piss first Reply
@ wetin dey happen here?, wel mk i go piss first, TREASURE STILL DEY WORRY ON THE MATTER ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Selu on 6-11-2010 01:27 PM MG Saturday cuul abi? Yeah, am cool. . . You? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Great! fun as usual. Reply
NEITHER DO I ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
wat a senseless post Reply
NEITHER DO I ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Selu on 4-11-2010 11:00 AM Are ladies worth appreciating? What is ur opinion and reason although ladies are blamed for more than half of the all problems it not all? Pardon my language sir...i dont mean to disrespect you but i just have to ask you this question...DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER??? VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: princedafe on 6-11-2010 02:54 PM wat a senseless post u can say dat again VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
OF COURSE LADIES ARE REALLY TRYING IN WORLD OF MEN, THANK GOD I NO BE MEN ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
YEA Reply
Quote from: pkingx on 6-11-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: Selu on 4-11-2010 11:00 AM Are ladies worth appreciating? What is ur opinion and reason although ladies are blamed for more than half of the all problems it not all? Pardon my language sir...i dont mean to disrespect you but i just have to ask you this question...DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER??? In a language u prefer, the post is saying women deserve so much y the little?