OK NOW
ME I GET 9PACKS
CHECK IT OUT!!!
Quote from: 1daful on 7-11-2010 06:22 PM six packs and his looks OK NOW ME I GET 9PACKS CHECK IT OUT!!!
Quote from: do4sure on 8-11-2010 04:40 PM TO LOOK SEXY, REPLACE YOUR BRAIN WITH YOUR D**k,ALWAYS ALLOW YOUR D**k TO DO ANY TALKING WHILE YOUR BRAIN WILL SETTLE WITH THE LISTENING. ![]() What happened to you? Someone has put something in your food or what? ![]() Live and let live!
IT IS LIKE I COMMENTED ON A POST THAT CONTAINED LAXATIVES Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 8-11-2010 04:55 PM IT IS LIKE I COMMENTED ON A POST THAT CONTAINED LAXATIVES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come on! Live and let live!
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 8-11-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: jojojo12 on 8-11-2010 04:03 PM Dear customers, thank you for your support of our company. Here, there's good news to tell you: The company recently launched a number of new fashion items! ! Fashionable and welcome everyone to come buy. If necessary, welcome to :===== www. soozone .com ======== T-shirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $14 New era cap $10 Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30 Handbags(Coach,ed hardy,lv,d&g) $35 this person don miss road.... Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $35 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini)$14 Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18 SO THIS ARE THE ITEMS THAT MAKE YOUR MAN SEXY KO?
aha i see..just checking on ladies taste of men.brb Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 8-11-2010 03:16 PM Am i sexy? Ladies is he?
DON'T BOTHER TO ASK THE LADIES THAT GUY IS AS DRY AS A DESERT.HE CAN TURN A LADY OFF AS FAST AS A SHOT BULLET. BS DON'T MIND ME. Reply
serious assignment for the ladie Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Just ur opinion or that of the ladies? Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 8-11-2010 05:10 PM DON'T BOTHER TO ASK THE LADIES THAT GUY IS AS DRY AS A DESERT.HE CAN TURN A LADY OFF AS FAST AS A SHOT BULLET. BS DON'T MIND ME. Who is there now? And what have u done with Do4sure, huh? ![]() Live and let live!
I think it depends on the lady.. Reply
I dey read. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
not necessarily his physique,but his communications,carriage,dressing and neatness both inward and outward. Reply
Doing alot of checking. Reply
so what do you think makes a man sexy?? Reply
button ur shirt sobeit Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
galz topic! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Sobeit if ya question is directed to me. U see Red Font Colour for ma bracket? Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 8-11-2010 04:07 PM Virus? meaning sexy men are virus or....